Staff Contact Information

First Name Last Name Title eMail Phone Department
Greg Anderson Supervisor greg.anderson@spps.org (651) 744-8392 Alternative Education
Sue Arvidson Lead Counselor - Elementary & Middle School- COSA sue.arvidson@spps.org (651) 744-3331 Graduation Progress and Acceleration
Tamiko Castile Special Project Coordinator tamiko.castile@spps.org (651) 744-1340 Post Secondary Partnerships
Hannah Chan Program Manager hannah.chan@spps.org (651) 767-8183 Post Secondary Partnerships
Eleanor Clemmons Evening High School - Principal eleanor.clemmons@spps.org (651) 744-1566 Alternative Education
Beth Coleman School Counselor beth.coleman@spps.org (651) 744-7378 School Climate and Support
Brigitta Cronin Administrative Clerk brigitta.cronin@spps.org (651) 744-4255 Alternative Education
Bev Dushaw Clerk Typist III beverly.dushaw@spps.org (651) 603-4947 Graduation Progress and Acceleration
Chris Ederer Secondary Extended Day (EDL)/S-Term TOSA christopher.ederer@spps.org (651) 744-6770 Alternative Education
Jon Emerson-Kramer Project Coordinator jonathan.emerson-kramer@spps.org (651) 744-3885 Alternative Education
Trina Funches Project Coordinator trina.funches@spps.org (651) 744-1353 Alternative Education
Dr. Breanna Galuska Lead Counselor - High School - COSA breanna.galuska@spps.org (651) 744-6061 Graduation Progress and Acceleration
Katie Gardner Project Coordinator katie.gardner@spps.org (651) 603-4941 Graduation Progress and Acceleration
Rene Gervais Program Manager rene.gervais@spps.org (651) 744-1211 Alternative Education
Brent Gilles Social Studies TOSA brent.gilles@spps.org (651) 403-4222 Gateway to College
Darren Ginther Supervisor darren.ginther@spps.org (651) 242-7596 Graduation Progress and Acceleration
Dr. Darcel Hill CDF Freedom Schools Executive Director/Special Project Coordinator darcel.hill@spps.org (651) 744-1259 Alternative Education
Latitia Johnson Evening High School - Head Clerk latitia.johnson@spps.org (651) 744-1210 Alternative Education
Stacey Kappes Counselor stacey.kappes@spps.org (651) 744-1357 Post Secondary Partnerships
Julie Ketterling Teacher on Special Assignment julie.ketterling@spps.org (651) 744-5621 Post Secondary Partnerships
Kathy Kittel Program Manager kathy.kittel@spps.org (651) 744-1312 Post Secondary Partnerships
Kristi Kohn PBIS Lead kristi.kohn@spps.org (651) 744-8146 School Climate and Support
Kris Krinke Accounting Clerk II kris.krinke@spps.org (651) 744-1200 Office Of College and Career Readiness
Luke Larson Mathematics TOSA luke.larson@spps.org (651) 403-4387 Gateway to College
Kathy Lombardi Mental Health Coordinator kathy.lombardi@spps.org (651) 744-1958 School Climate and Support
Next
CLOSE