Select a School...
Select a School

Ann Eaton Johnson, Principal

2180 Knapp Street, Saint Paul, MN 55108

(651) 293-8735 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Room Email
Abdisalam Zahra ELL EA 2207 zahra.abdisalam@spps.org
Austin Paula Kindergarten 43759 1214 paula.austin@spps.org
Bekele Mary Special Education 43786 1405 mary.bekele@spps.org
Brauns Jill 1st Grade 43756 1308 jill.brauns@spps.org
Budin Jeff 2nd Grade 43764 1302 jeff.budin@spps.org
Christenson Karen Active Inquiry 43829 2204 karen.christenson@spps.org
Clark Dan Technology 43750 1306 dan.clark@spps.org
Collins Natalie Reading Corps 42458 2204 nmcollins@gmail.com
Crosby Matthew Kindergarten 43773 1211 matthew.crosby@spps.org
Davies Beth Counselor 46870 1206 beth.davies@spps.org
Dressely Kelsey Discovery Club 43790 1404 kelsey.dressely@spps.org
Dunder Patti Social Worker 43797 1207 patricia.dunder@spps.org
Erickson Cathylynne 1st Grade 43757 1307 cathylynne.erickson@spps.org
Ferguson Kari Jo Teaching Assistant kari.ferguson@spps.org
Fredrickson Susan 5th Grade 43771 2206 susan.fredrickson@spps.org
Freeman Sheila Speech 43798 1205 sheila.freeman@spps.org
Funk Christopher 3rd Grade 43772 1216 christopher.funk@spps.org
Gill Katie Reading Corps 42458 2204 katie.readingcorps.sap@gmail.com
Hausman Nancy 4th Grade 43776 1305 nancy.hausman@spps.org
Hella-Yelk Tari 5th Grade 46364 2210 tarahn.hella-yelk@spps.org
Jeffers Kim 1st and 2nd Grade 48245 1313 kimberly.jeffers@spps.org
Johnson Ann Principal 43742 1002 ann.johnson@spps.org
Johnson Jana Math Intervention 43744 2204 jana.johnson@spps.org
Kallhoff Becky Tutoring Coordinator 42458 2204 rebecca.kallhoff@spps.org
Kaul Tiffany Teaching Assistant tiffany.kaul@spps.org
Killeen Maggie 5th Grade 47179 2205 maggie.killeen@spps.org
Krider Ruth 2nd Grade 43760 1303 ruth.krider@spps.org
Lee Mao 2nd Grade 43761 1301 mao.lee@spps.org
Lime Julie Kindergarten 43777 1213 julie.lime@spps.org
Maas Roni 1st Grade 52611 Portable ronnie.maas@spps.org
Mollner James Head Engineer 43785 1103 james.mollner@spps.org
Nelson Kelly Nurse 87662 4708 kelly,nelson@spps.org
Novak Jane Secretary 43740 Main Office jane.novak@spps.org
Oleen Courtney Art 43749 2209 courtney.oleen@spps.org
Ollmann Brad Vocal Music 43779 Portable brad.ollmann@spps.org
Paulsen Karen Physical Education 43780 1108 karen.paulsen@spps.org
Peterson Rachel Teaching Assistant rachel.peterson@spps.org
Phillips Nichola 3rd Grade 37375 1214 nichola.phillips@spps.org
Pratt Jessica 4th Grade 52618 1304 jessica.pratt@spps.org
Schrankler Jim Science 43781 2208 james.schrankler@spps.org
Storms Sally Library 43782 1401 sally.storms@spps.org
Tennison Rebecca 4th Grade 42426 1314 rebecca.tennison@spps.org
Terrones Justin Kindergarten 43775 1212 justin.terrones@spps.org
Tocher Eliza ELL 43755 2207 eliza.tocher@spps.org
Woods-Weisman Marcia 3rd Grade 43778 1403 marcia woods-weisman@spps.org
Ziegelmann Sandy Cafeteria 43797 1107 sandra.ziegelmann@spps.org
CLOSE