Select a School...
Select a School

LaNisha Paddock, Principal

2121 N. Park Dr., Saint Paul, MN 55119

(651) 293-8960 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
AbdurRazzaq, Kasim Social Worker - Special Education kasim.abdurrazzaq@spps.org 651-744-8124
Altmeyer, Megan Math Teacher megan.altmeyer@spps.org 651-744-5193
Ames, Alan Math Teacher alan.ames@spps.org 651-744-2139
Anderson, Amanda Teaching Assistant - Special Education amanda.anderson@spps.org NA
Ashburn, Leah Speech Clinician leah.ashburn@spps.org 651-744-5247
Barber, Steven Reading Teacher Steven.Barber@spps.org 651-325-2457
Benes, Aaron Science Teacher aaron.benes@spps.org 651-744-5194
Boreen, Bryan Science Teacher bryan.boreen@spps.org 651-744-2371
Brandt, Emily School Nurse Emily.brandt@spps.org 651-744-4608
Cagle, Shannon Special Education Teacher - DCD shannon.cagle@spps.org 651-744-2127
Chlebecek, Kris Assistant Principal kris.chlebecek@spps.org 651-744-2061
Cropsey, Barb Principal's Secretary barb.cropsey@spps.org 651-744-2055
Darling, Kathryn Teaching Assistant - Special Education kathryn.darling@spps.org NA
Dooley, Jessica Math Teacher jessica.dooley@spps.org 651-744-2147
Drow, Stephanie Social Studies Teacher stephanie.drow@spps.org 651-744-2117
Druk, Deidre Music Teacher deidre.druk@spps.org 651-745-2626
Feiock, Nick Math Teacher nick.feiock@spps.org 651-744-8278
Fox, Steve Technology Specialist steve.fox@spps.org 651-744-2130
Fuchs, Patricia Educational Assistant - EBD patricia.fuchs@spps.org 651-744-2155
Gollon, Robert English Teacher robert.gollon@spps.org 651-744-6957
Green, Mary Literacy Coach mary.green@spps.org 651-744-7731
Grote-Stumpf, Josi ELL Science Teacher jodi.grote-stumpf@spps.org 651-744-2146
Guettler, Jennifer Special Education Teacher - Autism jennifer.guettler@spps.org 651-744-1397
Gutz, Tami Attendance and Enrollment Clerk tami.gutz@spps.org 651-744-2056
Gwin, Joe Math Teacher joe.gwin@spps.org 651-744-6706
Hart, Melissa English Teacher melissa.hart@spps.org 651-744-2160
Hartman, Amanda English Teacher amanda.hartman@spps.org 651-744-6604
Havelka, Ben Special Education Teacher - EBD benjamin.havelka@spps.org 651-744-2133
Heather, Brian Special Education Teacher - EBD brian.heather@spps.org 651-744-2124
Huckleby, Angela English Teacher angela.huckleby@spps.org 651-744-3918
Hudalla, Justin Social Studies Teacher justin.hudalla@spps.org 651-744-5592
Jameson, Eric Social Studies Teacher eric.jameson@spps.org 651-744-2121
Kemp, Haywood Cultural Specialist haywood.kemp@spps.org 651-744-5268
Kremer, Kitty Visual Art Teacher kitty.kremer@spps.org 651-744-3102
Lahr, Jason Special Education Teacher -LD jason.lahr@spps.org 651-744-2099
Main Office 651-293-8960
Miller, Kelly Teaching Assistant - Special Education kelly.miller@spps.org NA
Monita, Kristine Math Teacher kristine.monita@spps.org 651-744-2441
Morphew, Nathan ELL Teacher nathan.morphew@spps.org 651-744-2112
Morris, Nora Social Worker - Special Education nora.morris@spps.org 651-744-2068
Neustadter, Grace Special Education Teacher - LD grace.neustadter@spps.org 651-744-2966
Orensten, Rebekah Librarian rebekah.orensten@spps.org 651-744-6881
Ou, Nimol Counselor nimol.ou@spps.org 651-744-2065
Rinehart, Kim Counselor kim.rinehart@spps.org 651-744-2069
Roe, Lindsay English Teacher lindsay.roe@spps.org 651-744-2154
Roney, Nate Special Education Teacher - PhyEd - DAPE nathan.roney@spps.org 651-744-2152
Samson, Jenna Psychologist jenna.samson@spps.org 651-744-7260
Seeman, Terry Physical Education Teacher terry.seeman@spps.org 651-744-2157
Sheridan, Phil English Teacher phil.sheridan@spps.org 651-744-2100
Sherod, Kali Math Teacher kali.sherod@spps.org 651-293-8960
Shoemaker, Sam English Teacher sam.shoemaker@spps.org 651-744-3557
Stowers, Sue Educational Assistant - EBD sue.stowers@spps.org 651-744-3924
Sutherland, Elizabeth Social Studies Teacher elizabeth.sutherland@spps.org 651-744-2396
Thomsen, Mark ELL Teacher mark.thomsen@spps.org 651-744-2113
Vallejo, Maria Teacher's Aid- SpEd Maria.Vallejo@spps.org
Vang, Maykoly Hmong Teacher maykoly.vang@spps.org 651-744-5508
Walter, Kathrine AVID Teacher kathrine.walter@spps.org 651-744-2085
Ward, Gene Assistant Principal gene.ward@spps.org 651-325-2565
Wathum-Ocama, John Special Education Teacher - DDH john.wathum-ocama@spps.org NA
Wenisch, Jared Project Lead The Way Teacher/Tech Integration jared.wenisch@spps.org 651-744-2107
Wulf, Bethany Science Teacher bethany.wulf@spps.org 651-744-2291
Xiong, Sue Social Studies Teacher sue.xiong@spps.org 651-744-3607
Yang, Kia Math Teacher kia.yang@spps.org 651-744-2083
CLOSE