Select a School...
Select a School

Heidi Bernal, Principal

615 Chatsworth St S, Saint Paul, MN 55102

651-298-1595 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Adams, Katie School Nurse katie.adams@spps.org
Alfano Godrey, Ann Occupational Therapist ann.alfanogodfrey@spps.org
Anthenat, Jennifer 4th grade teacher jennifer.anthenat@spps.org
Asuquo, Chris 4th grade Teacher christine.asuquo@spps.org
Bernal, Heidi Principal heidi.bernal@spps.org
Campaña, Melissa 4th grade Teacher melissa.campana@spps.org
Campbell, Annie 3rd grade teacher annie.campbell@spps.org
Cardinal, Wendy 4th-5th Grade ELL Teacher wendy.cardinal@spps.org
Carlson, Anna First grade teacher anna.carlson@spps.org
Casper, Kelly Science Teacher Kelly.Casper@spps.org
Cavanaugh, Casey 1st Grade Teacher Casey.Cavanaugh@spps.org
Centeno, Marielena Teaching Assistant maria.centena@spps.org
Christensen, Dan Social Worker/PBIS daniel.christensen@spps.org
Christians, Kris Speech/ Language Therapist kris.christians@spps.org
Christiansen, Jennifer 1st grade Teacher Jennifer.Christiansen@spps.org
Cina, Greta Music Teacher Greta.Cina@spps.org
Dimayuga, Michelle Technology Specialist michelle.dimayuga@spps.org
Dohrer, Jeny 2nd Grade Teacher Jeny.Dohrer@spps.org
Dominguez, Mikhayl Teaching Assistant
Eide, Deborah Kindergarten Teacher Deborah.Eide@spps.org
Felber-Smith, Abby Assistant Principal abigail.felber-smith@spps.org
Fenelon, Claricia Special Ed. Teaching Assistant Claricia.Fenelon@spps.org
Ferraro, Laura Kindergarten Teacher Laura.Ferraro@spps.org
Gamez, Lesly Science/Math Teacher lesly.gamez@spps.org
Gordon, Nikol Cultural Specialist nikol.gordon@spps.org
Guzmán, Janell Kindergarten Teacher janell.guzman@spps.org
Hodge-Rice, Brian 3rd Grade Teacher Brian.Hodge-Rice@spps.org
Hynds, Monica Content Coach monica.hynds@spps.org
Jacobson, Janet Nurse Janetdian.Jacobson@spps.org
Jimenez, Leonor 3rd grade Teacher Leonor.Jimenez@spps.org
Krammer, Ruth Nutritional Services Supervisor ruth.krammer@spps.org
Kraus, Emily 2nd Grade Teacher emily.kraus@spps.org
Kullander, Jessica Clerk jessica.kullander@spps.org
Le, Tien First Grade Teacher Tien.Le@spps.org
Lind, Lisa Kindergarten Teacher Lisa.Lind@spps.org
Lovering, Martha Student Behavior Support marta.lovering@spps.org
Loye, Joseph Discovery Club Site Manager joseph.loye@spps.org
Maldonado, Guillermo 1st grade teacher guillermo.maldonadoperez@spps.org
Manay, Ivonne Kindergarten teacher ivonne.manay@spps.org
Marcy, Andrea 2nd Grade Teacher Andrea.Marcy@spps.org
Martinez, Ingrid 5th Grade Teacher Ingrid.Martinez@spps.org
Martinez, Veronica Teaching Assistant veronica.martinez@spps.org
Medina, Marina 3rd Grade Teacher Marina.Medina@spps.org
Mercado, Cristaly Special Education Teaching Assistant cristaly.mercado@spps.org
Nolen, Nicki Kindergarten teacher nicole.nolen@spps.org
Nordby, Brooke 5th grade Teacher Brooke.Nordby@spps.org
Oseguera, Amy 4th grade teacher amy.oseguera@spps.org
Pastrana, Victor Physical Education Specialist victor.pastrana@spps.org
Peng, Maia 2nd-3rd Grade ELL Teacher Maia.Peng@spps.org
Rodriguez, Rebecca 2nd Grade Teacher Edith.Rodriguez@spps.org
Ryan, Hannah 3rd grade teacher hannah.ryan@spps.org
Samayoa, José Library TA jose.samayoa@spps.org
Schoot, Jodi Special Education jodi.schoot@spps.org
Silva, Sherri Kinder-1st Grade ELL Teacher sherri.silva@spps.org
Smith, Lauren Counselor lauren.smith@spps.org
Sopiwnik, Callie Counselor callie.sopiwnik@spps.org
Villar, Luis Teaching Assistant luis.villar@spps.org
Vinson, Kate Art teacher kathryn.vinson@spps.org
Wahlin, Jodi School Secretary Jodi.Wahlin@spps.org
Wasenius, Laura 5th Grade Teacher laura.wasenius@spps.org
CLOSE