Select a School...
Select a School

Board of Education

If you need to list the Board of Education members on your brochures, newsletters or invitations, use these layouts with their names and titles.


Option #1
2016 Board of Education

Jon Schumacher, Chair
Zuki Ellis, Vice Chair 
Mary Vanderwert, Clerk
Steve Marchese, Treasurer
John Brodrick, Director 
Jeanelle Foster, Director 
Chue Vue, Director


Interim Superintendent
John Thein




Option #2
2016 Board of Education


Jon Schumacher
Zuki Ellis • Mary Vanderwert • Steve Marchese
John Brodrick • Jeanelle Foster
Chue Vue


Interim Superintendent
John Thein