• AMERICAN INDIAN EDUCATION PROGRAM

    (651) 293-5191 Fax (651) 293-5193

    65 E Kellogg Blvd St Paul MN 55101

     

Name Title Email Phone
Lisa Bellanger Lead Teacher Lisa.Bellanger@spps.org 651-744-1797
Katie Bendickson Dakota Language Specialist katie.bendickson@spps.org 651-293-5191
Kathryn Urich Chemical Health Teacher kathryn.urich@spps.org 651-744-5528
Cynthia S Johnson Cultural Specialist Cynthia.S.Johnson@spps.org 651-744-4015
John Bobolink Supervisor John.Bobolink@spps.org 651-744-4013
Kerri Rosebear-Channer Family Intervention Specialist kerri.rosebear-channer@spps.org 651-744-4016
Kerrie Troseth Licensed School Counselor kerrie.troseth@spps.org 651-744-3388
Nicole Other Medicine School Social Worker nicole.other-medicine@spps.org 651-744-4003
Renae Davis School Social Worker Renae.Davis@spps.org 651-744-4017
Dianna Johnson Cultural Specialist Dianna.Johnson@spps.org 651-744-4219
Kelley Murray Cultural Specialist kelley.murray@spps.org 651-744-2868
Susan Springmire Budget Clerk susan.springmire@spps.org 651-293-5191
Julia Littlewolf Braided Journey's Coach julia.littlewolf@spps.org 651-744-8447
Jack Auginash Braided Journey's Coach jack.auginash@spps.org 651-744-7382
Angelina Hernandez Braided Journey's Coach angelina.hernandez@spps.org 651-744-1034
Bo Johnson Education Assistant 2 bo.johnson@spps.org 651-744-1389