Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Clemmons, Eleanor Administrator eleanor.clemmons@spps.org
Johnson, Latitia EHS Office Manager latitia.johnson@spps.org
Anderson, Sally English 12 - seat based sally.anderson@spps.org
Creager, Paul English Online paul.creager@spps.org
Dunlap, Sonja Biology-Seat Based sonja.dunlap@spps.org
Glaser, Peter Science Online peter.glaser@spps.org
Kane, Logan Social Studies Online logan.kane@spps.org
Lommen, Suzanne Social Studies - Online suzanne.lommen@spps.org
Oliver, Dawn Math Online dawn.oliver@spps.org
Thomas, Glenn Social Studies - Seat Based glenn.thomas@spps.org
Wallner, Julia Economics - Seat Based julia.wallner@spps.org