Student Council

  • Highland Park Senior High Executive Board 2015-2016:

    President: Erin Moening                   
    Vice President: Gabe Pfeiffer
    Treasurer: Blessie Mande               
    Secretary/Communications: Minh Lu and Dylan Yang

    Merchandise: Kenji Callahan

    We want YOU for the student council full house!  Elections will be held in the fall, pay attention to announcements or talk with Ms. Rohweller-Kocur (3211) or Ms. Hedwall (3207).

    Faculty Advisors
    Jody Rohweller-Kocur

    Melissa Hedwall