First Name Last Name Title email Phone
Jon Peterson Executive Director, Office of College and Career Readiness jon.peterson@spps.org 651-744-8020
Chris Ederer Teacher on Special Assignment (Secondary Programs) christopher.ederer@spps.org 651-744-6770
Jon Emerson-Kramer Project Coordinator Multi-District Programs jonathan.emerson-kramer@spps.org 651-744-3885
Rene' Gervais Program Manager of Operations & Logistics rene.gervais@spps.org 651-744-1211
Dr. Darcel Hill Executive Director Freedom Schools darcel.hill@spps.org 651-387-0869
Kris Krinke Accounting Tech kris.krinke@spps.org 651-744-1200
Robin Lorenzen Music & Arts Program Manager robin.lorenzen@spps.org 651-744-4019
Deb Middleton Office & Payroll Clerk debby.middelton@spps.org 651-744-8012
Elizabeth Putnam Teacher on Special Assignment (Elementary Programs) elizabeth.putnam@spps.org 651-744-8010
Leslie Snow Program Manager Credit Recovery Using Online Resources leslie.snow@spps.org 651-744-8013