Oversight Committee

  • A TD&E Oversight Committee was established to assist in determining modifications for the TD&E plan. At least one of the members must be a Saint Paul Federation of Educators (SPFE) officer. The committee will be co-chaired by one SPFE member and one administrator. The TD&E coordinator will assist in facilitating meetings but is not a voting member. Representatives from the following groups will be on the TD&E Oversight Committee:

    Two Elementary Teachers

    • Nick Faber (co-chair)
    • Giselle Spears

    One Elementary Principal

    • Barbara Evangelist

    Two Middle School Teachers

    • Erin Dooley
    • Suzanne Scheuerlein

    One Middle School Principal

    • Teresa Vibar

    Two High School Teachers

    • Erik Brandt
    • Amy Ensign

    One High School Principal

    • Micheal Thompson

    One Special Education Teacher

    • Laure O'Keeffe

    Two English Language Learner Teachers

    • Stephanie DeFrance Schmidt
    • Gina Popa

    One Related Service Provider, Support Staff, Counselor, etc.

    • Keela Kuhlers

    Two Peer Assistance and Review (PAR) Consulting Teachers

    • Charlotte Landreau
    • Lindsay Lowther

    One Representative from the Office of Multilingual Learning (OML)

    • Sarah Schmidt de Carranza

    One Representative from the Office of Research, Evaluation and Assessment (REA)

    • Holly Miller

    One Representative from the Office of Teaching and Learning (OTL)

    • Megan Dols Klingel

    One Representative from the Office of Specialized Services (OSS)

    • Leslie Hitchens

    Two Representatives from Human Resources (HR)

    • Danaya Franke (SUTR)
    • Jim Vollmer

    One Assistant Superintendent

    • Andrew Collins (co-chair)