Meeting Agendas



  • UPCOMING MEETINGS

    Agendas for upcoming meetings will be posted online 5 days before the meeting date.

    • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 | Committee of the Board | Agenda
    • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 | Annual Meeting | 6:45pm | Agenda
    • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 | Board of Education | Agenda
    • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 | Committee of the Board | Agenda
    • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 | Board of Education | Agenda
    • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 | Committee of the Board | Agenda
    • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 | Board of Education | Agenda
    • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 | Committee of the Board | Agenda
    • Saturday, April 14, 2018 | Special Meeting: Board Retreat | Agenda
    • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 | Board of Education | Agenda
    • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 | Committee of the Board | Agenda
    • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 | Board of Education | Agenda
    • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 | Committee of the Board | Agenda
    • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 | Special Meeting: Non-Renewals | Agenda
    • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 | Board of Education | Agenda
    • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 | Board of Education | Agenda
    • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 | Committee of the Board | Agenda
    • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 | Board of Education | Agenda
    • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 | Committee of the Board | Agenda
    • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 | Board of Education | Agenda
    • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 | Special Meeting: Pay19 Levy | Agenda
    • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 | Committee of the Board | Agenda
    • Saturday, October 13, 2018 | Special Meeting: Board Retreat | Agenda
    • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 | Board of Education | Agenda
    • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 | Committee of the Board | Agenda
    • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 | Board of Education | Agenda
  • LOCATION & TIMES

    All meetings take place at the Saint Paul Public Schools Administration Building located at 360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN 55102.

    Regular Board of Education meetings begin at 5:30 p.m with Public Comment, followed by the Board Meeting at 6:05 p.m. They are held in Conference Rooms A & B on the main level.

    Committee of the Board meetings begin at 4:30 p.m.  They are held in Conference Room 5A on the 5th floor.