Meeting Agendas



  • UPCOMING MEETINGS

    Agendas for upcoming meetings will be posted online 5 days before the meeting date.

    • Tuesday, January 8, 2019        Committee of the Board       4:30pm         Agenda
    • Tuesday, January 8, 2019        Annual Meeting                    6:00pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, January 22, 2019      Regular Meeting                   6:05pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, February 5, 2019      Committee of the Board        4:30pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, February 19, 2019    Regular Meeting                    6:05pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, March 5, 2019          Committee of the Board        4:30pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, March 19, 2019        Regular Meeting                    6:05pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, April 9, 2019            Committee of the Board        4:30pm         Agenda
    • Tuesday, April 23, 2019          Regular Meeting                    6:05pm         Agenda
    • Tuesday, May 7, 2019             Committee of the Board        4:30pm         Agenda
    • Tuesday, May 21, 2019           Regular Meeting                    6:05pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, June 11, 2019          Special: Non-Renewals          4:00pm         Agenda
    • Tuesday, June 11, 2019          Committee of the Board         4:30pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, June 18, 2019          Regular Meeting                    6:05pm        Agenda
    • Sunday, June 30, 2019           Special: Board Retreat           10:00am       Agenda
    • Tuesday, July 23, 2019           Regular Meeting                    6:05pm        Agenda
    • Wednesday, August 7, 2019    Committee of the Board         4:30pm        Agenda
    • Tues, Aug 13, 2019                Special (Clsd): Annual Perf. Eval. Sup't       4:30pm     Agenda
    • Thrs, Aug 15, 2019                Special (Clsd) Mtg: Atty/Client Priviledged   4:30pm     Agenda
    • Tuesday, August 20, 2019       Regular Meeting                    6:05pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, Sept 10, 2019          Committee of the Board         4:30pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, Sept 17, 2019          Regular Meeting                    6:05pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, Sept 24, 2019          Special Meeting                     6:00pm       Agenda
    • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019            Committee of the Board         4:30pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019            Regular Meeting                    6:05pm       Agenda
    • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019           Special: Canvass of Election   4:30pm       Agenda
    • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019           Committee of the Board         5:00pm        Agenda
    • Monday, Nov 18, 2019            Equity Committee                 4:30pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019            Regular Meeting                   6:05pm       Agenda
    • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019             Committee of the Board         4:30pm       Agenda
    • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019             Special: Levy Hearing            6:00pm       Agenda
    • Monday, Dec 9, 2019             Equity Committee                 4:30pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019           Special:  FMP Work Session   5:00pm        Agenda
    • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019            Regular Meeting                   6:05pm       Agenda

     

     

  • LOCATION & TIMES

    All meetings take place at the Saint Paul Public Schools Administration Building located at 360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN 55102.

    Regular Board of Education meetings begin at 5:30 p.m with Public Comment, followed by the Board Meeting at 6:05 p.m. They are held in Conference Rooms A & B on the main level.

    Committee of the Board meetings begin at 4:30 p.m.  They are held in Conference Room 5A on the 5th floor.