Meeting Agendas



  • UPCOMING MEETINGS

    Agendas for upcoming meetings will be posted online 5 days before the meeting date.

     

    Wed, September 28, 2022            Special Meeting                   10:00am        Agenda

    Tuesday, September 20, 2022      Regular Meeting                  6:05pm         Agenda

    Tuesday, September 20, 2022      Special (Closed) Meeting    4:30pm         Agenda

    Tuesday, September 13, 2022      Committee of the Board      4:30pm         Agenda

    Tuesday, August 23, 2022            Regular Meeting                    6:05pm         Agenda

    Tuesday, August 10, 2022           Committee of the Board        4:30pm         Agenda

    Wednesday, July 20, 2022           Special (Closed) Meeting      4:30pm         Agenda

    Tuesday, July 19, 2022                 Regular Meeting                    6:05pm         Agenda

    Tuesday, July 19, 2022                Special (Closed) Meeting      4:30pm         Agenda

    Tuesday, June 21, 2022                Regular Meeting                    6:05pm         Agenda

    Tuesday, June 14, 2022                Committee of the Board     4:30pm         Agenda

    Tuesday, June 14, 2022                Special Meeting                   4:00pm         Agenda

    Tuesday, May 24, 2022                Regular Meeting                    6:05pm         Agenda

    Saturday, May 7, 2022                  Board Retreat                          8:00m         Agenda

    Tuesday, May 10, 2022                Committee of the Board         4:30pm         Agenda

    Monday, May 2, 2022                    Special Meeting                         4:30pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, April 19, 2022                Regular Meeting                    6:05pm         Agenda

    Tuesday, April 18, 2022                Special (Closed) Meeting         4:30pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, April 12, 2022                Committee of the Board         4:30pm         Agenda

    Tuesday, April 12, 2022                Special (Closed) Meeting         4:30pm          Agenda

    Monday, March 28, 2022              Special (Closed) Meeting         4:30pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, March 22, 2022             Regular Meeting                    6:05pm              Agenda

    Tuesday, March 8, 2022               Committee of the Board         4:30pm         Agenda

    Monday, March 7, 2022               Special (Closed) Meeting         4:30pm          Agenda

    Saturday, March 5, 2022              Special Meeting                      1:00pm          Agenda

    Friday, March 4, 2022.                 Special (Closed) Meeting         4:30pm         Agenda

    Monday, February 28, 2022.        Special (Closed) Meeting         4:30pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, February 22, 2022        Regular Meeting                    6:05pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, February 22, 2022        Special (Closed) Meeting         4:30pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, February 8, 2022          Committee of the Board         4:30pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, February 8, 2022.         Special (Closed) Meeting         3:30pm          Agenda

    Monday, February 7, 2022          Special (Closed) Meeting          4:30pm          Agenda

    Monday, January 24, 2022          Special (Closed) Meeting         4:30pm          Agenda

    Thursday, January 20, 2022        Special (Closed) Meeting        5:00pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, January 18, 2022          Regular Meeting                     6:05pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, January 4, 2022            Annual Meeting                      6:05pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, January 4, 2022            Committee of the Board        4:30pm          Agenda

  • LOCATION & TIMES

    All meetings take place at the Saint Paul Public Schools Administration Building located at 360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN 55102.

    Regular Board of Education meetings begin at 5:30 p.m with Public Comment, followed by the Board Meeting at 6:05 p.m. They are held in Conference Rooms A & B on the main level.

    Committee of the Board meetings begin at 4:30 p.m.  They are held in Conference Room 5A on the 5th floor.