SPPS Employee Forms

  • The following are forms related to employment with Saint Paul Public Schools. The forms (in pdf format) may be downloaded, printed, and submitted to the Human Resource Department as appropriate. For benefit related forms, please review the information on the website before submitting the forms to be sure you are utilizing the correct form and process, and that the form can be accepted at this time.

CONTACT HUMAN RESOURCES

  • Calendar

    Employee & Labor Relations
    Jim Vollmer, Assistant Director
    651-767-8215
    email: Jim.Vollmer@spps.org

     

    Workforce Planning & Organizational Design
    TBD, Assistant Director
    Team Leads:  Kha Vang, Mike Mullaney, Aubrey Kelly
    email: kha.vang@spps.org, michael.mullaney@spps.org, aubrey.kelly@spps.org

     

    Total Rewards (Benefits, Payroll, HRIS, Data Mgmt)
    Patty Norwig, Assistant Director
    651-744-7436
    email: Patty.Norwig@spps.org 

    Benefits  
    Gina Carlson, Benefits Manager
    651-767-8146
    email: Regina.Carlson@spps.org 

    Payroll  
    Kim Motz, Payroll Manager
    651-767-8146
    email: Kimberly.Motz@spps.org