Mrs. Vasquez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education Concordia University, St. Paul MN

Mrs. Vasquez

Hi and welcome to my page! If you are here that means you are going to be, or already are, a KINDERGARTENER! Kindergarten is such a fun and exciting time, I am lucky to have you in my class!

My name is Mrs. Vasquez! I am absolutely delighted to be your teacher this year! I know things will be a bit strange being only able to meet online for now, but we are going to have a ∴*magical*∴ time no matter what! I can’t wait to learn more about you, but for now here is a bit about me! My first name is Alexandra! I am 33 years old, and my birthday is in May. Guess what, I just had a baby girl this May! Her name is Odette! She and I live with my husband Daniel, and two cats; Figaro and Toulouse! My favorite things to do are read before bed, crafting and sewing, watching movies and eating at new places! I am a HUGE Disney fan! I love any and everything °o° Disney °o°! My favorite color is PINK and I love to eat anything coconut! My favorite food right now would have to be Elote (Mexican Corn) and Tonkotsu Ramen! I am a soccer fan, and use to play up through college, go MN UNITED! Anything else you want to know? Just ask!

I've been here at Benjamin E. Mays for 2 years, this year is my 3rd! I taught at another St. Paul school before here and have taught in the district for 5 years!

It's so nice to meet you, thanks for stopping by, let's talk soon!

, Mrs. Vasquez