Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Anderson, Kelsey Teacher - ELL kelsey.anderson@spps.org 651-744-1205
Asseln, Troy Teacher - ELA 7 Troy.asseln@spps.org 651-744-1158
Barber, Steven Teacher - ELA 8 Steven.barber@spps.org 651-325-2457
Brandt, Emily Nurse (Health Office) emily.brandt@spps.org 651-744-4608
Bryan, Katherine Teacher - ASD katherine.bryan@spps.org 651-744-3329
Butler, John Teacher - PhyEd john.butler@spps.org 651-744-1411
Cadwell, Jason TA - Special Education jason.cadwell@spps.org --
Carlson, Robin Speech Pathologist robin.carlson@spps.org 651-744-6067
Chouanard, Laurie EA - Counseling Asst/Testing Coordinator laurie.chouanard@spps.org 651-744-3738
Clark, Jasmine Intervention Specialist - Grade 7 jasmine.clark@spps.org TBD
Claver, Michael Teacher - Music michael.claver@spps.org 651-744-2325
Corcoran, Emma Teacher - Science 6 emma.corcoran@spps.org 651-744-7035
Cropsey, Barbara Lead Clerk/Office Manager barb.cropsey@spps.org 651-744-2055
Dahn, George Student Support Liaison george.dahn@spps.org 651-744-2776
Darling, Kathryn TA - Special Education kathryn.darling@spps.org --
Darr, Hannah Teacher - Science 8 hannah.darr@spps.org 651-744-5167
Fischer, Haley Teacher - DCD haley.fischer@spps.org 651-744-7036
Fox, Steve Field Technician (itinerant) steve.fox@spps.org 651-744-2130
Fretty, Heather Social Worker .5 GenEd & .5 SpEd heather.fretty@spps.org 651-744-1031
Gee, Patrick Intervention Specialist - Grade 8 patrick.gee@spps.org 651-744-8198
Gilbertson, Corrine Tech TOSA (.5 itinerant) corrine.gilbertson@spps.org 651-744-4423
Gomes, William Attendance/Enrollment Clerk (TEMP) wgomes.hume@spps.org 651-744-1113
Gorham, Katherine Social Worker - General Education katherine.gorham@spps.org 651-744-1108
Gorman, Diane Teacher - Science 6 diane.gorman@spps.org 651-744-3094
Grote-Stumpf, Jodi Teacher - ELL Jodi.grote-stumpf@spps.org 651-744-2146
Gwin, Joe Teacher - Math 8 Joe.gwin@spps.org 651-744-6706
Hara, Naw EA - ELL/Karen naw.hara@spps.org 651-744-5137
Hart-Usher, Lillian Teacher - Math 7 lillian.hart@spps.org 651-744-2444
Henning, Paul Teacher - Social Studies 8 paul.henning@spps.org 651-744-2330
Hoge, Risa RN Health Assistant (sub, M-W) risa.hoge@spps.org TBD
Jarmick, Frances Teacher - AVID frances.jarmick@spps.org 651-744-2267
Johnson, Carrie Social Worker - Special Education carrie.johnson@spps.org 651-744-3500
Kammerer, Daniel Head Custodian daniel.kammerer@spps.org 651-744-5235
Kiflai, Feven Licensed School Nurse (sub, Thurs & Fri) feven.kiflai@spps.org TBD
Kildahl, Allison Teacher - Social Studies 6 Allison.kildahl@spps.org 651-744-1089
Kolar, Andrew Teacher - ELA 6 andrew.kolar@spps.org 651-744-1394
Kuhl-Schuehle, Melissa Assistant Principal - Gr 6 (all) & Gr 8 (A-M) melissa.kuhl-schuehle@spps.org 651-744-4993
LaCasse, Hannah Speech Pathologist hannah.lacasse@spps.org 651-744-1421
Leba, Luke Literacy Coach luke.leba@spps.org 651-744-3226
Leverich, Amy TA - Special Education amy.leverich@spps.org --
Lewis-Wright, Anthony TA - Special Education anthony.lewis-wright@spps.org --
Lindberg, Andrew Teacher - Math 8 Andrew.lindberg@spps.org 651-744-1452
Lingert, Jake Flipside Coordinator jake.lingert@spps.org 651-744-2248
Lipe, Alexandria Teacher - Social Studies 8 alexandria.lipe@spps.org 651-744-3048
Lo, Teng Assistant Principal - Gr 7 (all) & Gr 8 (N-Z) teng.lo@spps.org 651-744-5391
Lowther, Ariana Teacher - ELL ariana.lowther@spps.org 651-744-1275
Mace, Emily Teacher - LD Emily.mace@spps.org 651-744-1154
McGinnis, Ron Teacher - DAPE (hours 1 and 2) ron.mcginnis@spps.org 651-744-4960
McKinley, Racquel TA - Special Education racquel.mckinley@spps.org --
Merfeld, Joel TA - Special Education joel.merfeld@spps.org --
Millibergity, Quinn Teacher - ASD quinn.millibergity@spps.org 651-744-1366
Monson, Samantha Teacher - DCD samantha.monson@spps.org 651-744-7034
Morphew, Nathan Teacher - ELL Nathan.morphew@spps.org 651-744-2112
Moua, Bong EA - ELL/Hmong bong.moua@spps.org 651-744-5685
Munkwitz, Jim EA - EBD (Re-Focus Room) jim.munkwitz@spps.org 651-744-3937
Nieman, Kurt Teacher - LD Kurt.nieman@spps.org 651-744-1314
Olafeso, Taiwo Peter Intervention Specialist - Grade 6 taiwo2.olafeso@spps.org 651-744-4332
Olson, Karrin Teacher - Science 8 karrin.olson@spps.org 651-744-7042
Orensten, Rebekah Library Media Specialist rebekah.orensten@spps.org 651-744-6881
Ou, Nimol Counselor - Grade 6 nimol.ou@spps.org 651-744-2065
Peterson, Emily Teacher - ELL (.5 itinerant) TBD TBD
Peterson, Emily EL Teacher emily2. peterson@spps.org 651-744-1206
Raboin, Nicholas Teacher - Social Studies 7 nicholas.raboin@sps.org 651-744-5132
Radtke, Ross Teacher - Math 6 ross.radtke@spps.org 651-744-1172
Ramos, Nicole Teacher - WINN nicole.ramos@spps.org 651-744-7669
Rinehart, Kim Counselor - Grade 8 kim.rinehart@spps.org 651-744-2069
Sanders, Molly Teacher - ELL Molly.sanders@spps.org 651-744-8427
Sandifer-Howze, Sharia Teacher - ELA 6 TBD 651-744-1364
Scheller, David Psychologist .5 david.scheller@spps.org 651-744-4851
Schleisman, Eli Teacher - ELA 6 eli.schleisman@spps.org 651-744-8032
Schwartz, Hana Teacher - Social Studies 7 hana.schwartz@spps.org 651-744-2902
Sederstrom, Emily Teacher - Science 7 emily.sederstrom@spps.org 651-744-1174
Sheikh, Fartuun TA - Special Education fartuun.sheikh@spps.org --
Singer, Nancy Teacher - Reading nancy.singer@spps.org 651-744-7391
Sterzinger, Jodi Nutrition Services Supervisor jodi.sterzinger@spps.org 651-744-4872
Stocker, Jacqueline Teacher - ELA 8 jacqueline.stocker@spps.org 651-744-2050
Stowers, Sue EA - DCD (Sensory and Intervention Room) sue.stowers@spps.org 651-744-3924
Thomsen, Mark Teacher - ELL Mark.thomsen@spps.org 651-744-2113
Torrance, Eleanor Teacher - Social Studies 6 eleanor.torrance@spps.org 651-744-4535
Vang, Jame See Visual Arts jamesee.vang@spps.org TBD
Vang, May Koly Teacher - Hmong Maykoly.vang@spps.org 651-744-5508
Vang, See EA - Title One/Family Engagement Liaison see.vang@spps.org 651-744-7072
Werner, Diandra Teacher - ELA 7 diandra.werner@spps.org 651-744-2862
WIczek, Shaw Teacher - Health & Phy Ed Shaw.wiczek@spps.org 651-744-1127
Winberg, Ross Teacher - Science 7 ross.winberg@spps.org 651-744-6639
Yang, Kia Teacher - Math 7 kia.yang@spps.org 651-744-2083
Yang, Kia X Counselor - Grade 7 kia2.yang@spps.org 651-744-7544
Yang, Kou EA - ASD (Sensory and Intervention Room) kou2.yang@spps.org 651-744-2605
Yang, Oulia Principal oulia.yang@spps.org 651-744-4919