Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Phone # Room # Email
Nutrition 45881 1305
Allen Jessica DAPE Teacher 43254 Gym Jessica.Allen@spps.org
Amaya Jennifer MLL Teacher (Grade KG) 45813 1310 jennifer.amaya@spps.org
Anglum Melissa Grade 1 Teacher 42174 2404 melissa.anglum@spps.org
Binns Michael Grade 3 Teacher 45815 2201 michael.binns@spps.org
Birchland Angela Grade KG Teacher 43314 1107/1111 angela.birchland@spps.org
Brown Regina Speech Pathologist 44781 2102 regina.brown@spps.org
Buege Cassandra Nutrition 45881 1305
Carter Sharon TA1 sharon.carter@spps.org
Cox Carla ASD Teacher 45844 2107 carla.cox@spps.org
Denkinger Shari Nutrition 45881 1305 shari.denkinger@spps.org
Dorow Mary STEM Teacher 45845 2604 mary.dorow@spps.org
Drake Margot TA2 margot.drake@spps.org
Durkin Laurie Speech Pathologist 44574 1131 laurie.durkin@spps.org
Edwards Patty Night Engineer 45882 1301 patricia.edwards@spps.org
Egal Osman EA 2323 osman.egal@spps.org
Ewald Jennifer Principal jennifer.ewald@spps.org
Filipek- Johnson Cindy TA1 cynthia.filipek.johnson@spps.org
Fischer Jade Music Therapist 43522 1201 jade.fischer@spps.org
Ford Val TA2 valerie.ford@spps.org
Funk Jim DAPE Teacher jim.funk@spps.org
Gatzke Lisa Art Teacher 41098 2504 lisa.gatzke@spps.org
Halvorson Jaimie Academic Teacher 2510 jamie.halvorson@spps.org
Halvorson Laurie Grade 5 Teacher 45820 2309 laurie.halvorson@spps.org
Hammer Bonnie Library TA bonnie.hammer@spps.org