Staff Directory

Name Title Website Email Phone
Anderson, Adrienne Teacher/FACS Website adrienne.anderson@spps.org (651)744-3176
Bartlett, Steve Teacher/Special Education Website steven.bartlett@spps.org (651)744-3117
Beck, Peter Teacher/AVID Website peter.beck@spps.org (651)744-3100
Belina, Kelly Teacher/Art Website kelly.belina@spps.org (651)744-3204
Berg, Robert Teacher/Mathematics Website robert.berg@spps.org (651)744-3103
Bidon, Jayne Clerical Supervisor & Principal's Administrative Assistant jayne.bidon@spps.org (651)744-3065
Bothun, Pete Teacher/Social Studies Website pete.bothun@spps.org (651)744-3079
Brandt, Erik Teacher/English Website erik.brandt@spps.org (651)744-3095
Brandt, Hanna Teacher/Japanese Website hanna.brandt@spps.org (651)744-5454
Brom, Brandon Teacher/Special Education Website brandon.brom@spps.org 651-744-7138
Bross, Taylor Teacher/Health Website taylor.bross@spps.org (651)744-1504
Bush, James Cultural Specialist Website james.bush@spps.org (651)744-3218
Chovan-Spence, Gavin EA gavin.chovan-spence@spps.org
Chovan-Spence, Lisa Teacher/Special Education Website lisa.chovanspence@spps.org (651)744-1857
Coleman, Tim Teacher/Theatre Website timothy.coleman@spps.org (651)744-3199
Combs, Renee Teacher/Health Website renee.combs@spps.org (651)744-4488
Cook, Tom Teacher/Art Website thomas.cook@spps.org (651)744-3139
Crosby, Mary Teacher/Spanish Website mary.crosby@spps.org (651)744-3099
Dadabo, Betsy Media Specialist Website betsy.dadabo@spps.org (651)744-8171
Dagen, Nicole Teacher/EL Website nicole.dagen@spps.org (651)744-6543
Daye, Windy Clerical/Budget windy.daye@spps.org (651)744-4918
Dobbelaere, Tara MYP Coordinator Website tara.dobbelaere@spps.org (651)744-2669
Dochniak, Dave Teacher/Physical Education Website david.dochniak@spps.org (651)744-3257
Egbert, Greg Teacher/Math Website gregory.egbert@spps.org (651-744-8289
Fleming, Eric Teacher/Social Studies Website eric.fleming@spps.org (651)744-
Francisco, Louie Teacher/Reading Website louis.francisco@spps.org (651)744-3225
Gardner, Brian Teacher/EL Website brian.gardner@spps.org (651)744-5011
Garver, Jason Teacher/Science Website jason.garver@spps.org (651)744-2763
Giesen, Brian Social Worker Website brian.giesen@spps.org (651)744-3220
Goetz, Jenny Teacher/Science Website jennifer.goetz@spps.org (651)744-6968
Grady, Blaine Teacher/Reading Website blaine.grady@spps.org (651)744-3098
Greenwald, Barry Teacher/Science Website barry.greenwald@spps.org (651)744-3144
Greupner, Jennifer Teacher/Instrumental Music Website jennifer.greupner@spps.org (651)744-3194
Grill, Matthew Teacher/Science Website matthew.grill@spps.org (651)744-3181
Gudorf, Joan Social Worker/PBIS Website joan.gudorf@spps.org (651)744-3212
Guidry, Craig Assistant Principal/Grade 9 & 12th grade with last names L-S Website craig.guidry@spps.org (651)744-6426
Hall, Bobby Teacher/Special Education Website robert.hall@spps.org (651)744-3087
Hansen, Betsy Teacher/English Website elizabeth.hansen@spps.org (651)744-3124
Harper, Angie Teacher/American Indian Studies Website angie.harper@spps.org (651)744-3123
Harper, Melanie Teacher/Special Education Website melanie.harper@spps.org (651)744-5130
Has, Sinthang Teacher/Science Website sinthang.has@spps.org (651)744-3145
Hawj, Richard Teacher/Hmong Language Website richard.hawj@spps.org (651)744-2213
Hobbins, Tammy Teacher/AVID Website tamari.hobbins@spps.org (651)744-1233
Holmes, Teresa Teacher/Art Website teresa.holmes@spps.org (651)744-43203
Holmin, Tara Teacher/Special Education Website tara.holmin@spps.org (651)744-1573
Houston, Michael Teacher/Mathematics Website michael.houston@spps.org (651)744-3119
Hrouda, Tracy Intervention Specialist Website tracy.hrouda@spps.org (651)744-3221
Huh, Jae Teacher/Physical Education Website jaeyoung.huh@spps.org (651)744-3256
Ifonlaja, Emmanuel Teacher/Reading Website emmanuel.ifonlaja@spps.org (651)744-6672
Iwan, Jordan Teacher/American Indian Studies Website jordan.iwan@spps.org (651)744-3563
Janssen, Jonathan Teacher/Mathematics Website jonathan.janssen@spps.org (651)744-3111
Johnson, Tami Counselor/American Indian Studies Website tamara.johnson@spps.org (651)744-1160
Katona, William Teacher/Math Website william.katona@spps.org (651)744-5635
Kedrowski, Emily Teacher/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Website emily.kedrowski@spps.org (651)793-4700
Keenan, Molly Teacher/Social Studies Website molly.keenan@spps.org (651)744-1491
Kokayi, Assata Teacher/Critical Ethics Studies Website assata.kokayi@spps.org (651)744-4187
Kraus, Otto Athletic Director Website otto.kraus@spps.org (651)744-3153
Kwee, Sarmoo EA/Karen Website sarmoo.kwee@spps.org (651)744-7409
Kyllo, Tena EBD Website tena.kyllo@spps.org (651)744-7617
Lach, Shannen Teacher/Japanese & Spanish Website shannen.lachkameya@spps.org (651)744-3286
Le, Sang Teacher/EL Website sang.le@spps.org (651)744-6177
Lee, Megan Clerical/Guidance Website megan.lee@spps.org (651)744-7510
Lee, Youa Teacher/EL Website youa.lee@spps.org (651)744-3467
Libertini, Pamela Teacher/Math Website pam.libertini@spps.org (651)744-5931
Lo, James Counselor/Last Names M, Q, R & S Website james.lo@spps.org (651)744-3664
Lockhart, Emily Teacher/Social Studies Website emily.lockhart@spps.org (651)744-5088
Lor, Mai Kou Teacher/Special Education Website maikou.lor@spps.org (651)744-1897
Maldonado, Susanne Teacher/English Website susanne.maldonado@spps.org (651)744-3076
Marass, Laura Speech Pathologist Website laura.marass@spps.org (651)745-2715
Marik-Roach, Shari Social Worker Website shari.marik-roach@spps.org (651)744-3539
Martin, Noah Teacher/Auto Tech Website noah.martin@spps.org (651)744-4207
Martin, Terri Teacher/EL Website terri.martin@spps.org (651)744-3246
Matthes, Richard Tech TOSA Website richard.matthes@spps.org (651)744-3163
McKenna, Dana Teacher/Special Education Website dana.mckenna@spps.org (651)744-3128
Mickelson, Karyn Teacher/English Website karyn.mickelson@spps.org (651)744-3130
Moua, Xong Assistant Principal Website xong.moua@spps.org (651)744-1410
Mulligan, Chanda Teacher/EL Website chanda.mulligan@spps.org (651)744-4238
Mund, Abby Teacher/Social Studies Website abby.mund@spps.org (651)744-2981
Neilson, Karli Teacher/EL Website karli.neilson@spps.org (651)744-7564
Nordquist, Evelyn Assistant Principal Website evelyn.nordquist@spps.org (651)744-4927
Oda, Katherine Teacher/Physical Science Website katherine.oda@spps.org
Olson, Dean Teacher/Mathematics Website dean.olson@spps.org (651)744-3266
Paatalo, Joe Teacher/English Website joseph.paatalo@spps.org (651)744-3124
Parvi, Anna Teacher/EL Website anna.parvi@spps.org (651)767-8309
Pastor, Andrew Teacher/English Website andrew.pastor@spps.org (651)744-3287
Persson, Melissa Teacher/EL Website melissa.persson@spps.org (651)744-3608
Petroske, Carrie Teacher/English Website carrie.petroske@spps.org (651)744-3122
Pettipiece, Shannon Teacher/Mathematics Website shannon.pettipiece@spps.org (651)744-3083
Popa, Eugenia Teacher/EL Website eugenia.popa@spps.org (651)744-4337
Quinn (Rockeman), Sherri Teacher/Science Website sherri.rockeman@spps.org (651)744-3142
Rivard, Rick Teacher/Special Education Website rick.rivard@spps.org (651)744-3211
Schroeder, Stephanie Teacher/American Indian Studies & Art Website stephanie.schroeder@spps.org (651)744-3228
Schultz, Lynn Teacher/English Website lynette.schultz@spps.org (651)744-3264
Scott, Kaitlin Teacher/French Website kaitlin.scott@spps.org (651)744-7066
Shady, Jamie Counselor Website jamie.shady@spps.org (651)744-3599
Shanafelt, Chase Teacher/Special Education Website chase.shanafelt@spps.org (651)744-1502
Shepherd, Julia Teacher/English Website julia.shepherd@spps.org (651)744-3270
Siguenza, Brandon Teacher/Special Education Website brandon.siguenza@spps.org (651)744-2816
Smith, Tony EA/Special Education Website tony.smith@spps.org (651)744-3258
Solaja, Steve Intervention Specialist Website stephen.solaja@spps.org (651)744-4475
Solei, Melanie Teacher/Health Website melanie.solei@spps.org (651)744-4990
Southworth, Andrew Teacher/Mathematics Website andrew.southworth@spps.org (651)744-3265
Spence, Jayson Assistant Principal Website jayson.spence@spps.org (651)744-3088
Stinson, Tom Nurse Website thomas.stinson@spps.org (651)744-3193
Strand, Brian Teacher/Mathematics Website brian.strand@spps.org (651)744-3241
Sullivan, Marianna Counselor/ Last Names Vb-A and J Website marianna.sullivan@spps.org (651)744-3109
Taylor, Geoffrey NJROTC/Chief Website geoffrey.taylor@spps.org (651)744-7284
Thomas, Michele Indian Ed Cultural Specialist Website michele.thomas@spps.org (651)744-7082
Thompson, Jamie Teacher/Science Website jamie.thompson@spps.org (651)744-3148
Treon, Shella Speech/Language Pathologist Website shella.treon@spps.org (651)744-6429
Trepanier, Joe Teacher/Social Studies Website joseph.trepanier@spps.org (651)744-3085
Utecht, Jerry Teacher/Health Website jerome.utecht@spps.org (651)744-3210
Vang, Be Principal Website be.vang@spps.org (651)744-2780
Vang, Chamee Teacher/EL Website chamee.vang@spps.org (651)744-3575
Vang, Maily Teacher/EL Website maily.vang@spps.org (651)744-8131
Vang, Mao Teacher/EL Website mao.vang@spps.org (651)744-6883
Vang, Pachia Teacher/EL Website pachia.vang@spps.org (651)744-7331
Vang, Pong LD Website pong.vang@spps.org (651)744-3223
Vang, Tou Cultural Specialist Website mr.tou@spps.org (651)744-7086
VanOverbeke, Cynthia Counselor/ Last Names H-L (no J) Website cynthia.vanoverbeke@spps.org (651)744-3113
Versaguis, Felix Teacher/Spanish Website felix.versaguis@spps.org (651)744-5750
Voigt, Laurie Teacher/Math Website laurie.voigt@spps.org (651)744-3461
Von Wald, Stacey Teacher/Special Education Website stacey.vonwald@spps.org (651)744-3134
Voyda, John Teacher/Social Studies Website john.voyda@spps.org (651)744-3129
Vue, Mana Counselor/ Last Names Sb-Va Website mana.vue@spps.org (651)744-3152
Wardell, Matthew Teacher/EL Website matthew.wardell@spps.org (651)744-5915
Waskosky, Bill Computer Technician bill.waskosky@spps.org (651)744-3135
Weyandt, Daniel Teacher/Science/Physics Website daniel.weyandt@spps.org (651)793-4700
Weyandt, Monica Teacher/English Website monica.weyandt@spps.org (651)744-1632
White, Cameron EA cameron.white@spps.org (651)744-6411
Williams, Wendy Teacher/Special Education Website wendy.williams@spps.org (651)744-3232
Winter, Jill Social Worker Website jill.winter@spps.org (651)744-5665
Wisneski, Don NJROTC/Lt. Commander Website don.wisneski@spps.org (651)744-3267
Xiong, A Teacher/Special Education Website a.xiong@spps.org (651)744-3231
Xiong, Edward Counselor/Last Names L, N, O, & P Website edward.xiong@spps.org (651)744-5656
Xiong, Shanie Counselor Website shanie.xiong@spps.org (651)744-1428
Yang, Boon Teacher/Social Studies&Critical Ethics Study Website boon.yang@spps.org (651)744-2706
Yang, Danielying Cultural Specialist danielying.yang@spps.org (651)744-3275
Yang, Emily Teacher/Social Studies Website emily.yang@spps.org (651)744-3115
Yang, Phua Social Worker Website phua.yang@spps.org (651)744-3167
Yao, James Teacher/Vocal Music Website james.yao@spps.org (651)744-3455
Young, Peter Teacher/Special Education Website peter.young@spps.org (651)744-2477
Zaccardi, Allison Teacher/FACS Website allison.zaccardi@spps.org (651)744-3283
Zamacona, Mary Teacher/EL Website mary.zamacona@spps.org (651)744-1049
Zeng, Michelle Teacher/Mathematics Website michelle.zeng@spps.org (651)744-3080
Zielske, Anne Teacher/Science Website anne.zielske@spps.org (651)744-6889