Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Kabaka, Lydia Principal lydia.kabaka@spps.org 651-293-8840
Fernandez Del Rey, Concha Assistant Principal concha.fernandez.del.rey@spps.org 651-293-8840 X1005
Name Title Email Phone
Askew, Elizabeth Dance Specialist elizabeth.askew@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47128
Avirom, Peter Grade 2 peter.avirom@spps.org 651.293.8840 X47927
Baltazore, Mary PreK Teacher mary.baltazore@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47125
Baumhover, Chris ELL-Grade 1 chris.baumhover@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47057
Bester, Anne DCD K-5 anne.bester@spps.org 651.293.8840 X43343
Black, Erin Grade 1 erin.black@spps.org 651-293-8840X42537
Bongiovanni, Marissa Grade 4 marissa.bongiovanni@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47055
Carlson, Robin Speech robin.carlson@spps.org 651-293-8840 X46067
Cina, Greta Music Teacher greta.cina@spps.org 651-293-8840 X46558
Clark, Eric Tech eric2.clark@spps.org 651-293-8840 X41016
Coolidge, Nancy SPED nancy.coolidge@spps.org 651-293-8840 X43280
Crancer, Rebecca Occupational Therapy rebecca.crancer@spps.org 651-293-8840
Davis, Katy TA-PreK and Kindergarten katy.davis@spps.org 651-293-8840
DeBoer, Angela Grade 2 angela.deboer@spps.org 651-293-8840 X42942
Diggs, Liz Cultural Specialist ELIZABETH.ZACHARY-DIGGS@spps.org 651-293-8840
Dove, Micaela ECSE PreK micaela.dove@spps.org 651-293-8840X45176
Driesen, Amanda Drama amanda.tyson@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47129
Dubruiel, Nicole Nurse nicole.dubruiel@spps.org 651-293-8840 X45427
Durgin, Kevin ELL Grade 3 kevin.durgin@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47089
Edwards, Hannah Art Specialist hannah.edwards@spps.org 651-293-8840X48219
Ehlers, Melissa Arts Coach melissa.ehlers@spps.org 651-293-8840X46815
Feliciano, Kevin TA SPED kevin.feliciano@spps.org 651-293-8840
Fernandez Del Rey, Concha Assisstant Principal concha.fernandez.del.rey@spps.org 651-293-8840 X1005
Fischer, Jade Music Therapist jade.fischer@spps.org 651-293-8840
Franke, Shari TA-Special Ed sharon.franke@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47080
Franke, Shari TA SPED sharon.franke@spps.org 651-293-8820
Gontarek, Caryn DHH caryn.gontarek@spps.org 651-293-8840X34885
Grodin, Jessica Grade 5 jessica.grodin@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 48348
Grussendorf, Anna ELL-Grade 4 and 5 anna.grussendorg@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47142
Haines, Melody Grade 1 melody.haines@spps.org 651-293-8840X44560
Hastad, Megan Science Specialist megan.hastad@spps.org 651-293-8840X47105
Hawkins, Heather Kindergarten heather.hawkins@spps.org 651-293-8840X42414
Helen, Bethany EA-PreK bethany.helen@spps.org 651-293-8840X45176
Hendrickson, Jacquelyn TA Librarian jacquelyn.hendrickson@spps.org 651-293-8840
Higgins, Connie EA Pre-K connie.higgins@spps.org
Hill, Anne Adaptive P.E. Teacher anne2.hill@spps.org
Hopkins, Joshua Teaching Assistant-Special Education joshua.hopkins@spps.org
Houa Vang, Mai Grade 3 mai.houa.vang@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 42551
Hyrkas, Mike Custodian mike.hyrkas@spps.org 651-293-8840x47117
Ignatowicz, Aryn LD-Special Education aryn.ignatowicz@spps.org 651-293-8840X52608
Kabaka, Lydia Principal lydia.kabaka@spps.org 651-293-8840
Kelly, Laura TA SPED laura.kelly@spps.org 651-293-8840
Kennedy, Kay Grade 1 kay.kennedy@spps.org 651-293-8840X47141
Kreidler, Susan Grade 3 susan.kreidler@spps.org 651-293-8840X47061
Lance, Jessica KG jessica.lance@spps.org 651-293-8840 X41378
LaTour, Roxanne Cafeteria roxanne.latour@spps.org 651-293-8840
Lawson, Jessica Kindergarten jessica.lawson@spps.org 651-293-8840
Lynch, Kelly School Counselor kelly.lynch@spps.org 651-293-8840x47462
MacGregor, Julie Grade 3 julie.macgregor@spps.org 651-293-8840 X47795
Miller, Wendy School Social Worker wendy.miller@spps.org 651-293-8840x46068
Moua, Neng Teaching Assistan neng.moua@spps.org 651-293-8840x47050
Mowery, Tracy Special Education Teacher tracy.mowery@spps.org 651-293-8840x43198
Nelson, Christopher Grade 4 christopher.nelson@spps.org 651-293-8840x46470
Parnell, Don Grade 2 don.parnell@spps.org 651-293-8840x47073
Pawelec, Patrisha Grade 1 patrisha.pawelec@spps.org 651-293-8840x43200
Poitra, Amy Learning Lead amy.poitra@spps.org 651-293-8840
Quiroz, Maritza Teaching Assistant maritza.quiroz@spps.org 651-293-8840
Ramos, Gabriella DCD Teacher 3-5 gabriela.ramos@spps.org 651-293-8840x42162
Renschen, Natalie Grade 1 natalie.renschen@spps.org 651-293-8840
Roppeau, Kathleen Cafeteria Supervisor kathleen.roppeau@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 47116
Splinter, Laura Literacy Coach laura.splinter@spps.org 651-293-8840x47067
Taracido, Christiana Grade 2 christiana.taracido@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 42959
Thao, May TA SPED may.thao@spps.org 651-293-8840
Thao, Yer KG Teacher yer.thao2@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 41572
Thomas, Darrell Engineer darrell.thomas@spps.org 651-293-8840
Thor, Silvia TA SPED silvia.thor@spps.org 651-293-8830
Tmoo, Haven TA haven.tmoo@spps.org 651-293-8840
Tully, Rush TA SPED a.rush.tully@spps.org 651-293-8840
Tun Baw, Daniel EA-Karen daniel.tun.baw@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 47131
Vang, Kia TA kia.vang@spps.org 651-293-8840
Vang, Suenie TA SPED suenie.vang@spps.org 651-293-8840
Verstraete, Mara ELL Teacher mara.verstraete@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 46127
Walek, Jessica Speech jessica.walek@spps.org 651-293-8840 X52724
Wallace, Madison PreK Teacher madison.wallace@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 47125
Weiss, Jill School Psychologist jill.weiss@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 48073
Willrodt, Sarah TA SPED sarah.willrodt@spps.org 651-293-8840
Witt, Kristen TA SPED kristen.witt@spps.org 651-293-8840
Xiong, May ELL Teacher may.xiong@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 47068
Xiong, Ong Grade 3 ong.xiong@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 46460
Xiong, Pawoua Counselor-Wilder pawoua.xiong@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 45428
Yang, Boonmee ELL Teacher boonmee.yang@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 41579
Yang, Chris TA SPED chris.yang@spps.org 651-293-8840
Yang, Ghnia Secretary ghnia.yang@spps.org 651-293-8840 X1010
Yang, Kia Grade 4 kia.yang2@spps.org 651-293-8840 X 47069