Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ali, Ahmed ELL Teacher (4th/5th Grade) ahmed.ali@spps.org 651-744-7126
Ali, Khadra First Grade Teacher khadra.ali@spps.org
Allal, Brenda Second Grade Teacher brenda.allal@spps.org 651-744-2334
Ammerman, Jenny Academic Support Teacher jenny.ammerman@spps.org 651-744-7237
Anderson, Paul R Fourth Grade Teacher paul.r.anderson@spps.org 651-744-3302
Bashir, Fausia Third Grade TA
Beisang, Kim Nutrition Services kim.beisang@spps.org 651-744-3515
Bender, Ramon Educational Assistant/Parent Outreach ramon.bender@spps.org 651-744-2304
Bjostad, Matt Second Grade Teacher matthew.bjostad@spps.org 651-744-5658
Blum, Abby Occupational Therapist abrielle.blum@spps.org
Bollmann, Amy Nutrition Services amy.bollmann@spps.org 651-744-3342
Chartrand, Calle Gym Teacher calle.chartrand@spps.org 651-744-2840
Chavez, Karen Nutrition Services karen.chavez@spps.org 651-744-3515
Chisholm, Carolyn Intervention Teacher carolyn.chisholm@spps.org 651-744-8267
Cornelius, Andrea Third Grade Teacher andrea.cornelius@spps.org 651-744-5346
Devries, Sarah Librarian sarah.devries@spps.org 651-744-3304
Dr. Fatima Lawson Principal fatima.lawson@spps.org 651-744-3292
Feist, Susan Facility Service Worker susan.feist@spps.org 651-744-3330
Gabrych, Jack Second Grade TA jack.gabrych@spps.org
Hernandez, Grecia Flores Sped TA
Hill, Tom Head Engineer tom.hill@spps.org 651-744-3350
Johnson, Ginny Speech Teacher virginia.johnson@spps.org 651-744-3066
Kakou, Komlan Third Grade Teacher komlan.kakou@spps.org 651-744-7014
Kedrowski,Emily Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher emily.kedrowski@spps.org 651-744-3417
Kemery, Mya PreK TA mya.kemery@spps.org
Kindred, Diane Sped TA diane.kindred@spps.org
Koch, Krista Physical Therapist krista.koch@spps.org
Komro, Rick First Grade TA rick.komro@spps.org
Love, Derrich Building Engineer derrich.love@spps.org 651-744-3330
Mcgraw, Jessica First Grade TA jessica.mcgraw@spps.org
Nash, Sharcara Kindergarten TA sharcara.nash@spps.org
Nue, Nu Educational Assistant nu.nue@spps.org
Obasi, Chinyere Nurse 651-888-7635
Olson, Karen Kindergarten TA
Osman, Luul Health Assistant luul.osman@spps.org 651-744-8038
Parenteau, Paulette Kindergarten Teacher paulette.parenteau@spps.org 651-744-3346
Robinson, Grace Technology Specialist grace.robinson@spps.org
Ryberg, Julie Second Grade Teacher
Sanocki, Christan Kindergarten Teacher christan.sanocki@spps.org 651-744-4392
Schwarz-Johnson, Stephanie Learning Lead stephanie.schwarz@spps.org 651-744-2543
Sinn, Philip Art Teacher philip.sinn@spps.org
Slawik, Sean Special Education Teacher SLD sean.slawik@spps.org
Stern, Leah Fifth Grade Teacher leah.stern@spps.org 651-744-3298
Teske, Julie Pre-K Teacher julie.teske@spps.org 651-744-3330
Thao, Klee ELL Teacher (2nd/3rd Grade) klee.thao@spps.org 651-744-3505
Thao, May Blia Social Worker may.b.thao@spps.org
Vang, Nyia Secretary nyia.vang@spps.org 651-744-3290
Weilbacher, Julie Fourth Grade Teacher julie.weilbacher@spps.org 651-744-1307
Woods, Tina ELL Teacher (1st Grade) tina.woods@spps.org
Zibble, Andrea Psychologist andrea.zibble@spps.org