Staff Directory

Name Position Location Email
Abualreesh, Majd Science Teacher Room 3104 majd.abualreesh@spps.org
Admundson, LuAnne Tech Support Room 3142 luanne.amundson@spps.org
Andersen, Daniel First Grade Teacher Room 2142 daniel.andersen@spps.org
Berry, Jonathan OT Room 2123 jonathan.berry@spps.org
Bunnell, Krisann Fifth Grade Teacher Room 3109 krisann.bunnell@spps.org
Cheatham, Anne Music Teacher Room 2113 anne.cheatham@spps.org
Coffey, Hannah Librarian Library hannah.coffey@spps.org
Conway, Ineke TA Room 1123 ineke.conway@spps.org
Dobson, Jennifer Phy Ed Teacher Room 2021 jennifer.dobson@spps.org
Doherty, Colin Music Therapist Room 2109 colin.doherty@spps.org
England, Michael Building Engineer Room 3120 michael.england@spps.org
Felber, Ellie Counselor Room 3139 elina.felber@spps.org
Fogelberg, Patti Kindergarten Teacher Room 1105 patti.fogelberg@spps.org
Fox, Regan Title l Teacher Room 3113 regan.fox@spps.org
Gotfredson, Jim Custodial Engineer Room 3120 james.gotfredson@spps.org
Goulet, Lori Kindergarten Teacher Room 1113 lori.goulet@spps.org
Haefemeyer, Linda Special Education Teaching Assistant linda.haefemeyer@spps.org
Hale, Gilbert Behavioral Specialist Room 3139 gilbert.hale@spps.org
Hanson, Marta Third Grade Teacher Room 3138 marta.hanson@spps.org
Heinz, Leslie DAPE Teacher leslie.heinz@spps.org
Hyatt, Michelle Second Grade Teacher Room 2103 michelle.hyatt@spps.org
LaValla, Toni Lead Clerk Office/2010 antoinette.lavalla@spps.org
Leach, Brenda L. D. Teacher Room 3108 brenda.leach@spps.org
Lightner, Sarah Principal Office - Rm. 2012 sarah.lightner@spps.org
Lish, Jeremy Fourth Grade Teacher Room 3114 jeremy.lish@spps.org
Martin, Deb Third Grade Teacher Room 3137 debbie.martin@spps.org
Matzke, Jackie PreK Teacher Room 2123 jacklyn.matzke@spps.org
McCully, Kelli ELL Teacher Room kelli.mccully@spps.org
Moe, Jill Pre K TA Room 2123 jill.moe@spps.org
Molitor, Joseph Spec Ed TA Room 1123 joseph.molitor@spps.org
Murphy, Jody Second Grade Teacher Room 2102 jody.murphy@spps.org
Nelson, Paul Fifth Grade Teacher Room 3103 paul.nelson@spps.org
Nolet, Catherine .5 Special Education LD Teacher catherine.nolet@spps.org
Nord, Dee Ann School Nurse Room 2022 deeann.nord@spps.org
Norenberg, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher Room 1135 melissa.norenberg@spps.org
Norton, Kristin EA - Sped Ed Room 1123 kristin.norton@spps.org
Nutrition Services Room 1119
Olsen, Liz Speech Teacher Room 2138 liz.olsen@spps.org
Owens, Alicia School Psychologist alicia.owens@spps.org
Ryan, Will Special Education Teacher will.ryan@spps.org
Sagar, Simone DCD Teacher Room 1123 simone.sagar@spps.org
Sambs, Jeff Fifth Grade Teacher Room 3102 jeff.sambs@spps.org
Schaefer, Jean First Grade Teacher Room 2139 jean.schaefer@spps.org
Smith, Kim Speech Teacher Room 2138 kim.smith@spps.org
Solum, Christine Social Worker Room 3121 christine.solum@spps.org
Tomczak, Sue EA - Sped Ed Room 3124 susan.tomczak@spps.org
VanNatta, Tracy First/Second Grade Teacher Room 2137 tracy.vannatta@spps.org
Vasiu, Anca .5 ELL Teacher Room anca.vasiu@spps.org
Wathum-Ocama, Toni Health Aide Main Office Rm. 2022 tonetta.wathum-Ocama@spps.org
Yigletu, Askale ELL Educational Assistant Room 2011 askale.yigletu@spps.org