Staff Directory

Name Position Location Email
Admundson, LuAnne Tech Support Room 3142 luanne.amundson@spps.org
Allibalogun, Bolanle Nutrition Services Room 1119 alligalogun.balanle@spps.org
Andersen, Daniel First Grade Teacher Room 2142 andersen.daniel@spps.org
Asmus, Carrie Counselor asmus.carrie@spps.org
Belmares, Katherine Nutrition Services Room 1119 katherine.belmares@spps.org
Bunnell, Krisann Fifth Grade Teacher Room 3109 krisann.bunnell@spps.org
Daniels, Ken Custodial Engineer Room 3120 ken.daniels@spps.org
Dobson, Jennifer Phy Ed Teacher Room 2021 jennifer.dobson@spps.org
Doherty, Colin Music Therapist Room 2109 colin.coherty@spps.org
Eide, Teresa School Nurse Room 2022 teresa.eide@spps.org
England, Michael Building Engineer Room 3120 michael.england@spps.org
Fogelberg, Patti Kindergarten Teacher Room 1105 patti.fogelberg@spps.org
Fox, Regan Title l Teacher Room 3113 regan.fox@spps.org
Gotfredson, Jim Custodial Engineer Room 3120 james.gotfredson@spps.org
Goulet, Lori Kindergarten Teacher Room 1113 lori.goulet@spps.org
Haefemeyer, Linda Teaching Assistant linda.haefemeyer@spps.org
Hale, Gilbert Behavioral Specialist/EDL Coordinator Room 3139 gilbert.hale@spps.org
Hanson, Marta Second/Third Grade Teacher Room 3138 marta.hanson@spps.org
Heidemann, Laura Occupation Therapist Room 2138 heidemann.laura@spps.org
Heinz, Leslie DAPE Teacher leslie.heinz@spps.org
Hyatt, Michelle First/Second Grade Teacher Room 2103 michelle.hyatt@spps.org
Lake, Elizabeth Librarian Library elizabeth.lake@spps.org
LaValla, Toni Lead Clerk Office/2010 antoinette.lavalla@spps.org
Leach, Brenda L. D. Teacher Room 3108 brenda.leach@spps.org
Levenhagen, Brad Science Teacher Room 3104 brad.levenhagen@spps.org
Lish, Jeremy Fourth Grade Teacher Room 3114 jeremy.lish@spps.org
Martin, Deb Third Grade Teacher Room 3137 debbie.martin@spps.org
Matzke, Jackie PreK Teacher Room 2123 jacklyn.matzke@spps.org
McCully, Kelli ELL Teacher Room 3113 kelli.mccully@spps.org
Moe, Jill Pre K TA Room 2123 moe.jill@spps.org
Molitor, Joseph Spec Ed TA Room 1123 joseph.molitor@spps.org
Morgan, Rainy Teaching Assistant rainy.morgan@spps.org
Murphy, Jody Second Grade Teacher Room 2102 jody.murphy@spps.org
Nelson, Paul Fifth Grade Teacher Room 3103 paul.nelson@spps.org
Newcom, Skye Special Ed TA Room 1123 skye.newcom@spps.org
Norenberg, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher Room 1135 melissa.norenberg@spps.org
O'Connor, Carol Spec Ed TA o'connor.carol@spps.org
Olsen, Liz Speech Teacher Room 2138 liz.olsen@spps.org
Owens, Alicia School Psychologist alicia.owens@spps.org
Pecha, Kristen PI Teacher kirsten.pecha@spps.org
Pedersen, Becky Principal Room 2012 rebecca.pedersen@spps.org
Sagar, Simone DCD Teacher Room 1123 simone.sagar@spps.org
Sambs, Jeff Fifth Grade Teacher Room 3102 jeff.sambs@spps.org
Schaefer, Jean First Grade Teacher Room 2139 jean.schaefer@spps.org
Smith, Kim Speech Teacher Room 2138 kim.smith@spps.org
Solum, Christine Social Worker Room 3121 christine.solum@spps.org
Taylor, Kathy Nutrition Services Room 1119 katy.gillis@spps.org
Tenbensel, Charles DCD Teacher Room 3124 charles.tenbensel@spps.org
Thomas, Jennifer Music Teacher Room 2113 jennifer.thomas@spps.org
vanNatta, Tracy First/Second Grade Teacher Room 2137 tracy.van.natta@spps.org
Wathum-Ocama,Toni Nurse Assistant Room 2022 tonetta.wathum-ocama@spps.org
Williams, Alice Third Grade Teacher Room 3123 alice.williams@spps.org
Willis, Susan Spec Ed TA willis.susan@spps.org
Yigletu, Askale ELL Educational Assistant Room 2011 askale.yigletu@spps.org