Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Karen Pappas 1st Grade Teacher Karen.Pappas@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kirsten Himmerich 1st Grade Teacher kirsten.himmerich@spps.org 651-290-7595
Carissa Becker 2nd Grade Teacher carissa.becker@spps.org 651-290-7595
Chelsea Smith 2nd Grade Teacher chelsea.smith@spps.org 651-290-7595
Anna Rejda 3rd Grade Teacher anna.rejda@spps.org 651-290-7595
Rachelle Thorpe 3rd Grade Teacher rachelle.albertsthorpe@spps.org 651-290-7595
Katelyn (Katt) Klenzman 4th Grade Teacher katelyn.klenzman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Taylor Long 4th Grade Teacher taylor.long@spps.org 651-290-7595
Katelyn Augustin 5th Grade Teacher 651-290-7595
Stephen Poferl 5th Grade Teacher stevphen.poferl@spps.org 651-290-7595
Carol Madison Cafeteria Supervisor carol.madison@spps.org 651-290-7595
Katherine Spear Content Coach katherine.spear@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jacob Hecht Custodian (PM) jacob.hecht@spps.org 651-295-7595
Fadumo Diriye D/HH Educational Assistant fadumo.diriye@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer Bishop D/HH Educational Assistant jennifer.bishop@spps.org 651-290-7595
Savannah Pelto D/HH Educational Assistant savannah.pelto@spps.org 651-290-7595
Soo Sweeney D/HH Educational Assistant soo.sweeney@spps.org 651-290-7595
Zachary Hoffman D/HH Educational Assistant zachary.hoffman@spps.org 651-690-7595
Amanda Treichel D/HH Interpreter amanda.treichel@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lindsay Jenson D/HH Interpreter lindsay.jenson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lya Jordan D/HH Interpreter lya.jordan@spps.org 651-290-7595
Chris Holm D/HH Speech christine.holm@spps.org 651-290-7595
Christina Skahen D/HH Teacher christina.skahen@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kasey Corbett D/HH Teacher kasey.corbett@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sarah Boritzke D/HH Teacher sarah.boritzke@spps.org 651-290-7595
Charity Rogers D/HH Teacher ECSE charity.rogers@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jacky Rudersdorf ECSE Educational Assistant jaclyn.rudersdorf@spps.org 651-290-7595
Karen Shanahan Family Engagement Lead karen.shanahan@spps.org 651-290-7595
Natalie Collins Health Assistant natalie.collins@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ramon Bender Intervention Specialist ramon.bender@spps.org 651-290-7595
Josephine Bergmann Kindergarten Teacher josephine.bergmann@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lisa Stenerson Kindergarten Teacher lisa.stenerson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jim Hiber Lead Custodian jim.hiber@spps.org 651-290-7595
Susan (Susie) Ware Lead Secretary susan.ware@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kim Menne Licensed School Nurse kimberly.menne@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sua Cha Mental Health scha@gapschool.org 651-290-7595
Cormac Brissett MLL Teacher cormac.brissett@spps.org 651-290-7595
Heidi Sheen MLL Teacher heidi.sheen@spps.org 651-290-7595
Annie-Louise Backman Occupational Therapist annie-louise.backman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Amy Peterson Physical Therapist amy.peterson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Soua Vue Pre-K Teacher soua.vue@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer Mickelson Principal jennifer.mickelson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Wendy Lyman-Butler Psychologist wendy.lyman-butler@spps.org 651-290-7595
Brooke Hardman School Counselor brooke.hardman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Krista Murray Special Education Teacher krista.murray@spps.org 651-290-7595
Hope Larson Speech Language Pathologist hope.larson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Robin Starch Teacher - Theater robin.starch@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kenneth Rivera Teacher - Visual Arts kenneth.rivera@spps.org 651-290-7595
Julie Weilbacher Teacher - WINN (small group reading K-2) julie.weilbacher@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lena Martinez-Torres Teaching Assistant/Spanish Interpreter lena.martinez-torres@spps.org 651-290-7595
Muhammed Camara Tech Service muhammed.camara@spps.org 651-290-7595