Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ahna Brandvik Logan Theater Teacher Ahna.Brandvik@spps.org 651-290-7595
Alyssa Sanford 2nd Grade Teacher alyssa.sanford@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ama Xiong 1st Grade Teacher ama.xiong@spps.org 651-290-7595
Andrew Sweetman 1st Grade D/HH Intervention andrew.sweetman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Annie Taylor Kindergarten D/HH Teacher annie.taylor@spps.org 651-290-7595
Bev Hei Educational Assistant - D/HH beverly.hei@spps.org 651-290-7595
Carol Berg Nurse Carol.Berg@spps.org 651-290-7595
Carolyn Belle Speech-language pathologist carolyn.belle@spps.org 651-290-7595
Chris Holm Speech D/HH christine.holm@spps.org 651-290-7595
Darrell Baggenstoss Music Teacher Darrell.Baggenstoss@spps.org 651-290-7595
Deidra Holland Occupational Therapist deidra.holland@spps.org 651-290-7595
Diana van Deusen Audiologist diana.vandeusen@spps.org 651-290-7595
Eli Dill 3rd Grade Teacher eli.dill@spps.org 651-290-7595
Elizabeth Burke 2nd Grade Teacher elizabeth.burke@spps.org 651-290-7595
Elizabeth Mena-Larsen 5th Grade Teacher Elizabeth.Mena@spps.org 651-290-7595
Farrah Giddings Lead Secretary farrah.giddings@spps.org 651-290-7595
Heidi George Principal Heidi.george@spps.org 651-290-7595
Holly Magner Science Teacher holly.magner@spps.org 651-290-7595
Janet Manor Pre-K Teacher Janet.Manor@spps.org 651-290-7595
Janet Welna Teaching Assistant - Pre-K Janet.Welna@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jennifer Bishop Teaching Assistant - D/HH jennifer.bishop@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jessica Johnson Special Education Teacher jessica.johnson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jill Wallace Teaching Assistant/Office Assistant jill.wallace@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jim Hiber Custodian jim.hiber@spps.org 651-290-7595
Karen Pappas 1st Grade Teacher Karen.Pappas@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kate Garvey TOSA/ACAD Admin Support kathryn.garvey@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kate Moore 4th Grade Teacher kathleen.moore@spps.org 651-290-7595
Katherine Rader 3rd Grade Teacher katherine.rader@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kaye Johnson MLL Teacher kaye.johnson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Krista Murray Special Education Teacher krista.murray@spps.org 651-290-7595
Kristy Rolig Art Teacher kristy.rolig@spps.org 651-290-7595
Laurie Brazman Media Center Specialist laurie.brazman@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lena Martinez-Torres Teaching Assistant lena.martinez-torres@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lisa Frandsen 2nd Grade Teacher Lisa.Frandsen@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lya Jordan Interpreter - D/HH lya.jordan@spps.org 651-290-7595
Margaret Morin 2nd Grade Teacher margaret.fontana@spps.org 651-290-7595
Marley Wood Educational Assistant - D/HH marley.wood@spps.org 651-290-7595
Matha Kyi Karen Interpreter matha.kyi@spps.org 651-290-7595
MayLy Her Hmong Interpreter mayly.her@spps.org 651-290-7595
Mechele Rodefeld MLL Teacher Mechele.Rodefeld@spps.org 651-290-7595
Melissa Jobe Social Worker melissa.jobe@spps.org 651-290-7595
Melissa Kennedy Kindergarten Teacher Melissa.kennedy@spps.org 651-290-7595
Nathan Kellar-Long 4th Grade Teacher nathan.kellar-long@spps.org 651-290-7595
Nicole Schilling 5th Grade Teacher nicole.schilling@spps.org 651-290-7595
Nicole Sveen School Secretary nicole.sveen@spps.org 651-290-7595
Patti Nelson Kindergarten Teacher patti.nelson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Patti Pagenkopf Teaching Assistant D/HH patti.pagenkopf@spps.org 651-290-7595
Ray Lynch MLL Teacher raymond.lynch@spps.org 651-290-7595
Rita Karsten Kindergarten Teacher rita.karsten@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sabrina Capers-Rogers Teaching Assistant sabrina.capers-rogers@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sarah Johnson Intervention Teacher sarahjo.johnson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Sidney Pudwill Dance Teacher Sidney.Pudwill@spps.org 651-290-7595
Stephanie Beck 4th Grade SPED Teacher stephanie.beck@spps.org 651-290-7595
Tawni Gaslin Kindergarten Teacher tawni.gaslin@spps.org 651-290-7595
Taylor Long 5th Grade Teacher Taylor.long@spps.org 651-290-7595
Yasmin Muridi Somali Interpreter yasmine.muridi@spps.org 651-290-7595
Yusef Davis Cultural Specialist yusef.davis@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jeannette Ledesma Teaching Assistant jeannette.ledesma@spps.org 651-290-7595
Annette Nelson School Counselor annette.nelson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Jackie Rudersdorf Educational Assistant DHH jaclyn.rudersdorf@spps.org 651-290-7595
Lindsay Jenson Education Assistant DHH lindsay.jenson@spps.org 651-290-7595
Terry Walker PreK ECSE Teacher terry.walker@spps.org 651-290-7595
Stephanie Britt Teaching Assistant stephanie.britt@spps.org 651-290-7595
Barbara Jessen Teaching Assistant barbara.jessen@spps.org 651-290-7595