Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Alimici, Faisa Paraprofessional Somali Interpreter faisa.alimici@spps.org
Aliperto, Charla 2nd Grade Teacher charla.aliperto@spps.org
Anderson, Perry Outdoor Education Teacher perry.anderson@spps.org
Apps, Chris Physical Education Teacher Christopher.apps@spps.org
Aschenbach, Tera 2nd Grade Teacher tera.aschenbach@spps.org
Aune, Karen Paraprofessional karen.aune@spps.org
Baidoo, Dasha 3rd Grade Teacher dasha.baidoo@spps.org
Bergman, Monica Paraprofessional monica.bergman@spps.org
Beyene, Gete Paraprofessional gete.beyene@spps.org
Bollom, David Science Teacher david.bollom@spps.org
Butwin, Sally LD SPED Teacher sally.butwin@spps.org
Castile, Janae Behavior IS janae.castile@spps.org
Chandler, Laurel Counselor laurel.chandler@spps.org
Clancy, Sara 5th Grade Teacher sara.clancy@spps.org
Covington, Deborah Paraprofessional deborah.covington@spps.org
Coyne, Margaret Paraprofessional margaret.coyne@spps.org
Denning-Krieger, Heather 1st Grade Teacher Heather.Denning@spps.org
Douglas, Micaela Speech Therapist micaela.douglas@spps.org
Erickson, Mona WINN Literacy Teacher ramona.erickson@spps.org
Forsman, Jill 1st Grade Teacher jill.forsman@spps.org
Foss, Kristy Deaf Hard of Hearing kristy.foss@spps.org
Gaetke, Gina 3rd Grade Teacher gina.gaetke@spps.org
Gall, Natalia Social Worker natalia.gall@spps.org
Giefer, Lily Special Ed. Teacher (LD) lily.ailabouni@spps.org
Goodwin, Julia PK Paraprofessional julia.goodwin@spps.org
Gorder, Heather 5th Grade Teacher heather.gorder@spps.org
Gutierrez, Maria EA SPED Resource maria.gutierrez@spps.org
Handberg, Caron Discovery Club Site Supervisor caron.handberg@spps.org
Hartogh, Mike 4th Grade Teacher michael.hartogh@spps.org
Jensen, Dave Educational Assistant david.jensen@spps.org
Jensen, Jennifer Autism Teacher jennifer.jensen@spps.org
Jenson, Lindsey 4th Grade Teacher lindsey.jenson@spps.org
Johnson, Susan 5th Grade Teacher susan.johnson@spps.org
Kern, Anna 2nd Grade Teacher anna.kern@spps.org
Key, Malka Speech Therapist malka.key@spps.org
Kneeland, Sarah Music Therapy sarah.kneeland@spps.org
Koch, Sharon Cafeteria Supervisor sharon.koch@spps.org
Kraushar, Cindy Paraprofessional cindy.kraushar@spps.org
Leyden, Brendan Social Worker brendan.leyden@spps.org
Linbo, Tony DAPE anthony.linbo@spps.org
Maetenar, Peter OT peter.maetenar@spps.org
McReynolds, Desiree School Psychologist desiree.mcreynolds@spps.org
Miley, Katie Kindergarten Teacher katie.miley@spps.org
Montavon, Meghan Autism Teacher meghan.montavon@spps.org
Mueller, Mark Math Teacher mark.mueller@spps.org
Ott, Joan 4th Grade Teacher joan.ott@spps.org
Pearl, Jackie School Nurse jacqueline.pearl@spps.org
Pecha, Kristen Phy/Health Disabilities kristen.pecha@spps.org
Peterson, Amy PT amy.peterson@spps.org
Pfankuch, Alison SPED KG Paraprofessional alison.pfankuch@spps.org
Pierce, Gail GT Resource Teacher gail.pierce@spps.org
Pineda-Ruiz, Jailin Paraprofessional jailin.pineda-ruiz@spps.org
Priebe, Beth 4th Grade Teacher elizabeth.priebe@spps.org
Privette, Molly 2nd Grade Teacher molly.privette@spps.org
Raedeke, Kimberly Art Teacher kimberly.raedeke@spps.org
Ross, Mary Kindergarten Teacher mary.ross@spps.org
Ryan, Colleen Special Ed. Teacher (LD) colleen.ryan@spps.org
Shasky, Kata Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Katherine.shasky@spps.org
Storms, Emily 4th Grade Teacher emily.storms@spps.org
Sullivan, Ashley Paraprofessional ashley.sullivan@spps.org
Tanner, Katrina Paraprofessional katrina.tanner@spps.org
Tervo-Desnick, Ulla 1st Grade Teacher ulla.tervo-desnick@spps.org
Tschida, Maura Kindergarten Teacher maura.tschida@spps.org
Uher, Mackenzie WINN Literacy Teacher mackenzie.uher@spps.org
Vang, Chan 3rd Grade Teacher chan.vang@spps.org
Vasiu, Anca ELL Teacher anca.vasiu@spps.org
Vetsch, Lauren Counselor lauren.vetsch@spps.org
Wilke, Kim Blind/Visual Impaired kim.wilke@spps.org
Wolf, Anna SPED ASD Paraprofessional anna.wolf@spps.org
Wood, Allison ELL Teacher allison.wood@spps.org
Yannarelly, Janet Elementary School Clerk janet.yannarelly@spps.org
Yerama, Darren Principal Darren.Yerama@spps.org