Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Albert Fitzgibbons TA albert.fitzgibbons@spps.org
Andrea Caruso Teacher EBD andrea.caruso@spps.org
Antwan Flowers Intervention Specialist antwan.flowers@spps.org
August Spiegelberg Teacher EBD august.spiegelberg@spps.org
Bob Willits Head Engineer robert.willits@spps.org
Bobbie Harris TA bobbie.harris@spps.org
Bobby Snyder Teacher Grade 4 bobby.snyder@spps.org
Brittany Thompson Teacher Pre-K brittany.thompson@spps.org
Cameron McWhorter Intervention Specialist cameron.mcwhorter@spps.org
Carissa Tetzlaff Teacher Grade 1 carissa.tetzlaff@spps.org
Cary Bannie EA cary.bannie@spps.org
Catherine Kautt Teacher Grade 4 Catherine.kautt@spps.org
Celine Vang Bi-Lingual Hmong celine.vang@spps.org
Christine Vang EA Pre-K christine.vang@spps.org
Claire Roberts Teacher ELL claire.roberts@spps.org
Colleen Boell Teacher EBD Colleen.boell@spps.org
Crystal Vang Teacher Grade 1 crystal.vang@spps.org
Dana Anderson TA dana.anderson@spps.org
Danelle Imbertson Teacher 5th Grade danelle.imbertson@spps.org
Danielle Sininger Teacher Kindergarten danielle.sininger@spps.org
David Scheller Psychologist david.scheller@spps.org
DeAndrea Baylock TA deandrea.baylock@spps.org
Diana Romo EA diana.romo@spps.org
Diane Giovanazzi Speech Therapist diane.giovanazzi@spps.org
Elizabeth Thao Teacher Special Education elizabeth.thao@spps.org
Ellyn Goldie OT ellyn.goldie@spps.org
Erica Ellington TA erica.ellington@spps.org
Gretchen Ray-Jensen EA Family Liason gretchen.ray-jensen@spps.org
Hannah Soule Social Worker hannah.soule@spps.org
Heather Ferris TA heather.ferris@spps.org
Heather Miller Teacher Grade 4/5 heather.miller@spps.org
Hsa Annie Soe TA hsaannie.soe@spps.org
Jamie Peterson Teacher Grade 2 jamie.peterson@spps.org
Jane Hall-Dayle Teacher EBD jane.hall-dayle@spps.org
Janet Yannarelly Elementary School Clerk janet.yannarelly@spps.org
Jean Dunfee Secretary jean.dunfee@spps.org
Jeni Martinson Teacher Physical Education jeni.martinson@spps.org
Jennifer Courtright Teacher Literacy jennifer.courtright@spps.org
Jennifer Geng Social Worker jennifer.geng@spps.org
Jennifer Stokes Special Ed Coach jennifer.stokes@spps.org
Julie Blake Teacher 2nd Grade julie.blake@spps.org
Kathryn Garvey Assistant Principal kathryn.garvey@spps.org
Katy Steinbach Counselor katy.steinbach@spps.org
Kirsten Saylor Gardener kirsten.saylor@spps.org
Krista Koch PT krista.koch@spps.org
Kristina Bonello Social Worker kristina.bonello@spps.org
Kristine Ranweiler Teacher ELL kristine.ranweiler@spps.org
Lamay Klo EA Karen Interpreter lamay.klo@spps.org
Lark Flynn-Lippert TA lark.flynn@spps.org
Laura Saatzer Principal Laura.saatzer@spps.org
Linda Hjelmgren Teacher Grade 2 linda.hjelmgren@spps.org
Luz Guerrero EA Spanish Interpreter luz.guerreropacheco@spps.org
Madeline Myers Teacher Grade 5 madeline.myers@spps.org
Mandee Scherping Teacher Pre-K mandee.scherping@spps.org
Marie Aguirre Teacher LA/ELL marie.aguirre@spps.org
Marjorie Smith Teacher ELL marjorie.smith@spps.org
Megan Howard Occupational Therapist megan.howard@spps.org
Megan Pleviak Teacher Grade 1 megan.pleviak@spps.org
Melinda Vang TA melinda.vang@spps.org
Michelle Smith Cafeteria Supervisor michelle.smith@spps.org
Michelle Smith Cafeteria Supervisor michelle.smith@spps.org
Morgan Fox Teacher Grade 5 morgan.fox@spps.org
Nenah Howard Teacher Grade 3 nenah.howard@spps.org
Nicole Gehrman Teacher Grade 3 Nicole.gehrman@spps.org
Nikki Schilling Learning Lead nicole.schilling@spps.org
Nivi Amin TA nivedita.amin@spps.org
Nou Xiong Health Aide nou.xiong@spps.org
Pheng Moua Teacher Pre-Kindergarten pheng.moua@spps.org
Plia Vang Teacher Pre-Kindergarten plia.vang@spps.org
Rachel Kumher Nurse rachel.kumher@spps.org
Rady Yang Teacher ELL rady.yang@spps.org
Ramona Erickson Teacher Kindergarten ramona.erickson@spps.org
Selah McClain TA selah.mcclain@spps.org
Shannon Morrissey TA Library shannon.morrissey@spps.org
Shari Mleczewski Teacher EBD shari.mleczewski@spps.org
Shelby Anderson Teacher Art Shelby.anderson@spps.org
Shelley Norton Teacher Science Specialist shelley.norton@spps.org
Sherrill Erickson Teacher Pre-Kindergarten Sherrill.erickson@spps.org
Stephanie Britt TA stephanie.britt@spps.org
Susan Feland Teacher Grade 5 susan.feland@spps.org
Ying Xiong Teacher Grade 1 ying.xiong@spps.org
Zach Varela TA zacarias.varela@spps.org
Zoua Vue Teacher Grade 3 zoua.vue@spps.org