Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Ahmed, Hayat Teaching Assistant hayat.ahmed@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Ambrosius, Megan Learning Lead megan.ambrosius@spps.org 651-793-7300
Ayala, Yamibell Health Aid yamibell.ayala@spps.org 651-793-7319
Bartholf, Amanda Science Specialist amanda.bartholf@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Baum, Julie Social Worker julie.baum@spps.org 651-793-7300
Benolken, Lori Nurse lori.benolken@spps.org 651-793-7300
Bertelsen, Jill Social Worker jill.bertelsen@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Boettner, Kendra 1st Grade kendra.boettner@spps.org 651-793-7300
Butzlaff, Hannah 5th Grade hannah.butzlaff@spps.org 651-793-7300
Cherek, Elizabeth Principal elizabeth.cherek@spps.org 651-793-7300
Clark, Angel Teaching Assistant angel.clark@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Clayton-King, Lindsey Kindergarten lindsey.clayton-king@spps.org 651-793-7300
Corradi, Allison 5th Grade allison.corradi@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Czech, Debbie 2nd Grade debbie.czech@spps.org 651-793-7300
Dickerman, Amy 1st Grade amy. dickerman@spps.org 651-793-7300
Engelhardt, Alice Physical Therapist alice.engelhardt@spps.org 651-793-7300
Erickson, Haddie EL hadassah.erickson@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Feldhamer, Carrie SPED carrie.feldhamer@spps.org 651-793-7300
Furlong, Abigail PE Teacher abigail.furlong@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Garcia, Tina Teaching Assistant tina.garcia@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Gibson, Rick Achievement Plus Coordinator richard.gibson@wilder.org (651) 793-7300
Grothe, Kelly ECSE kelly.grothe@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Hannon, Crystal Grade 4 crystal.rice@spps.org 651-793-7300
Harfield, Molly Teaching Assistant molly.harfield@spps.org 651-793-7300
Harney, JT Achievement Plus Partner Liaison jtharney-wil@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Jackson, Jackie Cafeteria jacqueline.jackson@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Jakes, Darren Teaching Assistant darren.jakes@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Jameson, Denise PBIS Coach denise.jameson@spps.org 651-793-7300
Jasinski, Carol Custodian carol.jasinski@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Jensen, Ashley 4th Grade ashley.jensen@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Kododo, Grace SPED grace.kododo@spps.org 651-793-7300
Larson, Hope SLP hope.larson@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Lee, Andrew Math Coach/LEAP andrew.lee@spps.org 651-793-7300
Lee, Mai Neng Educational Assistant mai.nenglee@spps.org 651-793-7300
Lema, Christine Intervention Specialist christine.lema@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Luetje, Becky Counselor becky.luetje@spps.org 651-793-7300
Mercado, Sonny Behavior Intervention sonny.mercado@spps.org 651-793-7300
Moore, Scott 2nd Grade scott.moore@spps.org 651-793-7300
Moss, Jessica PK SPED jessica.moss@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Nwokeuku, Clenet Teaching Assistant clenet.nwokeuku@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Odeen, David Head Engineer david.odeen@spps.org 651-793-7300
Platzer, Shannon School Secretary shannon.platzer@spps.org 651-744-3807
Price, Tavarra Family & Community Liaison tavarra.price@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Rauer, Becky Teaching Assistant rebecca.rauer@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Reed, Charles Teaching Assistant charles.reed@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Schwartz, Christina PK Christina.schwartz@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Sloop, Joan Teaching Assistant joan.sloop@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Sowden, Christine Grade 3 christine.sowden@spps.org 651-744-3160
Spanjers, Deanna CIS deanna.spanjers@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Taylor, Iam Tech Support iam.taylor@spps.org 651-793-7300
Ukes, Roxanne Teaching Assistant roxanne.ukes@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Vue, Pa See Teaching Assistant pasee.vue@spps.org 651-793-7300
Weiss, Jill Psychologist jill.weiss@spps.org 651-793-7300
Yang, See 1st Grade see.yang5@spps.org (651) 793-7300
Zurbey, Heather Grade 3 heather.zurbey@spps.org 651-793-7300