Staff Directory

HPPA Administrative Directory

Name Title Email
Mr. Duane Dutrieuille Principal duane.dutrieuille@spps.org
Mr. Veu Thor Assistant Principal veu.thor@spps.org
Ms. Chong Xiong MYP Coordinator chong.xiong@spps.org
Ms. Lynette Scott PYP Coordinator lynette.scott@spps.org
Mrs. Bianka Pineda School Counselor bianka.pineda@spps.org

Staff Directory

Name Department Email
Brookins, Melissa ELA (MYP) melissa.brookins@spps.org
Butler, Laura Classroom TA (PYP) laura.butler@spps.org
Daniels, Estella 2nd Grade (PYP) estella.daniels@spps.org
Decker, Alicia 2nd Grade (PYP) alicia.decker@spps.org
Deignan, Patrick ELA (MYP) patrick.deignan@spps.org
Gayden, Deidre Spec Ed TA (PYP) deidre.gayden@spps.org
Grobe, Rhonda Music(PYP) rhonda.grobe@spps.org
Guana, Hader, Ph. D. ELL (PYP) hader.guana@spps.org
Hayes, April Physical Education (MYP) april.hayes@spps.org
Holte, Lynn ELL (PYP) lynn.holte@spps.org
Husnick, Jill Social Worker (MYP) jill.husnick@spps.org
Johnson, Essence Classroom TA DCD essence.johnson@spps.org
Johnson, Nate Social Studies (MYP) nate.johnson@spps.org
Kong, Tou ELL EA tou.kong@spps.org
Lamb, Marty Library/Classroom TA marty.lamb@spps.org
Landowski, Robin Parent Liaison robin.landowski@spps.org
Molter, Will Spanish (MYP) will.molter@spps.org
Moreno Maria Classroom TA (PYP) maria.buberl@spps.org
Moua, Cienna Spanish (MYP) cienna.moua@spps.org
Myers, Rene Intervention Specialist (MYP) rene.myers@spps.org
Ostertag, Jennifer Visual Art (MYP) jenny.ostertag@spps.org
Peralez, Ralph, III 5th Grade (PYP) ralph.peralez@spps.org
Pineda, Bianka School Counselor (MYP) bianka.pineda@spps.org
Powell, Thorton Classroom TA DCD thornton.powell@spps.org
Resendez, Robert Classroom TA (PYP) robert.resendez@spps.org
Rogers, Geralyn 1st Grade (PYP) geralyn.rogers@spps.org
Shropshire, Debra Spanish(PYP) debra.shropshire@spps.org
Stafford, Kenan Classroom TA (PYP) kenan.stafford@spps.org
Steele, Brandon Classroom TA (MYP) brandon.steele@spps.org
Warchol, Lori Media Center TA/FRED lori.warchol@spps.org
Weimholt, John ELL (MYP) john.weimholt@spps.org
Wencl, Jenny Math (MYP) jenny.wencl@spps.org
Weninger, Scott Design and Modeling (MYP) scott.weninger@spps.org
White, Mary 3rd Grade (PYP) mary.white@spps.org
Windham, Dawn 5th Grade (PYP) dawn.windham@spps.org
Wood, Amy PYP - LD amy.wood@spps.org
Xiong, Chong Vang Social Studies/ MYP Coordinator (MYP) chongvang.xiong@spps.org
Yang, Sao Social Worker (PYP) sao.yang@spps.org
Anderson, Dan Music (MYP) daniel.anderson@spps.org
Manderfield, Malory Speech malory.manderfield@spps.org
Van Reusen-Barnes, Susan Special Ed. Coach susan.barnes@spps.org
Hauser, Christine Special Ed. (MYP) christine.hauser@spps.org
Springborg, Heidi School Psychologist heidi.springborg@spps.org
MaGee, DiSheona (Dosh) Flipside Coordinator dosh.magee@spps.org
Gross, Taylor Kindergarten (PYP) taylor.gross@spps.org
Britni Theodis Kindergarten (PYP) britni.theodis@spps.org
Jennifer Cariveau 1st Grade (PYP) jennifer.cariveau@spps.org
Baker,Julie 4th Grade (PYP) julie.baker@spps.org
Toria Collins 5th Grade (PYP) toria.collins@spps.org
Hunter Goetzman 5th Grade (PYP) hunter.goetzman@spps.org
Mark Swanson Math (MYP) mark.swanson@spps.org
Mark Usem Math (MYP) mark.usem@spps.org
Dan Anderson Music (PYP) dan.anderson@spps.org
Andy Bastian Phys. Ed. (PYP) andy.bastian@spps.org
Mukwa Ogitchida Science (PYP) Mukwa.Ogitchida@spps.org
DeAubrey Johnson Science (MYP) DeAubrey.Johnson@spps.org
Evan Hardy Soc. Studies (MYP) Evan.Hardy@spps.org
Washburne, Sarah Spanish (MYP) sarah.washburne@spps.org
Malory Manderfield Speech Malory.manderfield@spps.org
Connie Jaswiak Cafeteria connie.jaswiak@spps.org
Fred Berkebile Head Custodian Fred.Berkebile@spps.org
Heidi Springborg School Psychologist Heidi.Springborg@spps.org
Kaveh Ghazi Tech TOSA kaveh.ghazi@spps.org