Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Anger, John Teacher - Grade 1 john.anger@spps.org 651-293-8915
Barnes, Brooklyn Lead T.A. brooklyn.barnes@spps.org 651-293-8915
Bassat, Linda Teacher - Grade 3 linda.bassat@spps.org 651-293-8915
Belden, Jeanette Health Assistant jeanette.belden@spps.org 651-293-8915
Brown, Tammy Teacher - Grade 2 tammy.brown@spps.org 651-293-8915
Coy, Ray Building Engineer raymond.coy@spps.org 651-293-8915
Denesia, Judy T.A. - PreK judy.denesia@spps.org 651-293-8915
Diemer, Lizzy Assistant Principal elizabeth.diemer@spps.org 651-293-8915
Dubon, Martha T.A. martha.dubonrivas@spps.org 651-293-8915
Dungey, Angelo Cultural Specialist angelo.dungey@spps.org 651-293-8915
Elgersma, Troyana Teacher - ELL troyana.elgersma@spps.org 651-293-8915
Franz, Jen Teacher - Physical Education jen.franz@spps.org 651-293-8915
Guidry, Roxanne Teacher - Grade 2 roxanne.guidry@spps.org 651-293-8915
Hahn, Leslie T.A. leslie.hahn@spps.org 651-293-8915
Hanson, Allison Teacher - EBD allison.hanson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Herman, Ben Counselor ben.herman@spps.org 651-293-8915
Holzmer, Chris Nutrition Services Supervisor christine.holzmer@spps.org 651-293-8915
Hoveland, Robert TA robert.hoveland@spps.org 651-293-8915
Hunter, Alex Teacher - ELL alexandra.hunter@spps.org 651-293-8915
Jackson, Lindsey Teacher - EBD lindsey.jackson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Jacobson, Laura Science Specialist laura.jacobson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Koebele, Christina Teacher - LD christina.koebele@spps.org 651-293-8915
Kutz, Angela Head Clerk angela.kutz@spps.org 651-293-8915
Menne, Kim Nurse kimberly.menne@spps.org 651-293-8915
Mikel, Elizabeth Teacher - Speech elizabeth.mikel@spps.org 651-293-8915
Misukanis, Abigail Teacher - Grade 5 abigail.misukanis@spps.org 651-293-8915
Moore, Deana Teacher - PreK deana.moore@spps.org 651-293-8915
Mrozek, David Teacher - EBD david.mrozek@spps.org 651-293-8915
Musachio, Amanda Principal amanda.musachio@spps.org 651-293-8915
Palmatier, Jenna Teacher - Music jenna.palmatier@spps.org 651-293-8915
Runquist, Alicia Teacher - ECFE alicia.runquist@spps.org 651-293-8915
Salt, Ann Media Specialist ann.salt@spps.org 651-293-8915
Shirley, Stacy Teacher - PreK stacy.shirley@spps.org 651-293-8915
Shorina, Violetta TA violetta.shorina@spps.org 651-293-8915
Smith, David Teacher - Grade 4 david.smith@spps.org 651-293-8915
Stanek, Dan Teacher - Grade 5 dan.stanek@spps.org 651-293-8915
Torguson, Cindy Achievement Plus Partner Liaison cindy.torguson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Walter, Charlene Teacher - Grade 1 charlene.walter@spps.org 651-293-8915
Wriedt, Jennifer Teacher - PreK jennifer.wriedt@spps.org 651-293-8915