Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Amanda MacNeven Teacher EBD amanda.macneven@spps.org
Andrea Caruso Teacher EBD Grade 2 andrea.caruso@spps.org
Antwan Flowers Intervention Specialist antwan.flowers@spps.org
August Spiegelberg Teacher EBD 3rd Grade august.spiegelberg@spps.org
Bobby Snyder Teacher 4 Grade bobby.snyder@spps.org
Brittany Thompson Teacher Pre-K brittany.thompson@spps.org
Carissa Tetzlaff Kindergarten carissa.tetzlaff@spps.org
Catherine Kautt Teacher Grade 3 Catherine.kautt@spps.org
Celine Vang Bi-Lingual Hmong celine.vang@spps.org
Christine Vang Pre-K EA christine.vang@spps.org
Claire Roberts Teacher 2nd Grade ELL claire.roberts@spps.org
Colleen Boell Teacher Grade 4 SPED Colleen.boell@spps.org
Crystal Vang Ku Teacher 1st Grade
Danelle Imbertson Teacher 4th Grade danelle.imbertson@spps.org
Danielle Sininger Teacher Kindergarten danielle.sininger@spps.org
Diane Giovanazzi Speech diane.giovanazzi@spps.org
Elizabeth Thao Teacher Special Education elizabeth.thao@spps.org
Hannah Soule Social Worker hannah.soule@spps.org
Heather Miller Teacher 2nd Grade heather.miller@spps.org
Jamie Peterson Teacher 2nd grade jamie.peterson@spps.org
Janet Yannarelly Elementary School Clerk janet.yannarelly@spps.org
Jean Dunfee Secretary jean.dunfee@spps.org
Jeni Martinson Teacher Physical Education jeni.martinson@spps.org
Jennifer Courtright Teacher Literacy jennifer.courtright@spps.org
Jennifer Geng Social Worker jennifer.geng@spps.org
Julie Blake Teacher 2nd Grade julie.blake@spps.org
Kathryn Garvey Assistant Principal kathryn.garvey@spps.org
Katy Steinbach Counselor katy.steinbach@spps.org
Kristina Bonello Social Worker kristina.bonello@spps.org
Kristine Ranweiler Teacher Kindergarten ELL kristine.ranweiler@spps.org
Laura Saatzer Principal Laura.saatzer@spps.org
Linda Hjelmgren Literacy Intervention linda.hjelmgren@spps.org
Madeline Myers Teacher 5th Grade madeline.myers@spps.org
Mandee Scherping Teacher Pre-K mandee.scherping@spps.org
Marie Aguirre Teacher 3rd Grade LA/ELL marie.aguirre@spps.org
Marjorie Smith Teacher 4th Grade ELL marjorie.smith@spps.org
Megan Howard Occupational Therapist megan.howard@spps.org
Megan Pleviak Teacher 1st Grade megan.pleviak@spps.org
Melinda Vang TA melinda.vang@spps.org
Michelle Smith Cafeteria Supervisor michelle.smith@spps.org
Morgan Fox Teacher 5th Grade morgan.fox@spps.org
Nenah Howard Teacher 3rd Grade nenah.howard@spps.org
Nicole Gehrman Teacher Grade 4 Nicole.gehrman@spps.org
Nikki Schilling Learning Lead nicole.schilling@spps.org
Pheng Moua Teacher Pre-Kindergarten pheng.moua@spps.org
Rachel Kumher Nurse rachel.kumher@spps.org
Rady Yang Teacher ELL rady.yang@spps.org
Ramona Erickson Teacher Kindergarten ramona.erickson@spps.org
Rudina Mathews Teacher Pre-K rudina.mathews@spps.org
Shannon Morrissey Library TA shannon.morrissey@spps.org
Shelby Anderson Teacher Art Shelby.anderson@spps.org
Shelley Norton Science Specialist shelley.norton@spps.org
Sherrill Erickson Pre-Kindergarten Sherrill.erickson@spps.org
Susan Feland Teacher 5th Grade susan.feland@spps.org
Ying Xiong Teacher 1st Grade ying.xiong@spps.org
Zoua Vue Teacher 3rd Grade zoua.vue@spps.org