• If you need to list the Board of Education members on your brochures, newsletters or invitations, use these layouts with their names and titles.


    Option #1
    2019-20 Board of Education


    Zuki Ellis, Chair
    Steve Marchese, Vice Chair 
    Jeanelle Foster, Clerk
    Marny Xiong, Treasurer
    John Brodrick, Director 
    Jon Schumacher, Director
    Mary Vanderwert, Director


    Dr. Joe Gothard




    Option #2
    2018-19 Board of Education


    Zuki Ellis
    Steve Marchese • Jeanelle Foster • Jon Schumacher 
    John Brodrick • Mary Vanderwert
    Marny Xiong


    Dr. Joe Gothard