Contact Nutrition Services

  • For application, payment or other questions, please call 651-603-4950 and listen to your options. Or email us at NS@spps.org.

     

Staff Name Staff Title Staff Email Staff Phone
Stacy Koppen, MS, RD Nutrition Services Director stacy.koppen@spps.org 651-603-4945
Lynn Broberg Nutrition Services Assistant Director lynn.broberg@spps.org 651-523-6325
Ricardo Abbott Nutrition Center Manager Ricardo.Abbott@spps.org 651-744-3382
Irene Kozlowski Nutrition Services Coordinator irene.koslowski@spps.org 651-744-6334
Mirka Novosad Nutrition Services Coordinator mirka.novosad@spps.org 651-744-6396
Mary Smith Nutrition Services Coordinator mary2.smith@spps.org 651-523-6358
Cole Welhaven LN, SNS Nutrition Coordinator cole.welhaven@spps.org 651-523-6328
Jill Westlund Nutrition Coordinator jill.westlund@spps.org 651-744-6303
Bono Gbolo Nutrition Center Coordinator bono.gbolo@spps.org 651-744-4090
Genny Turner Nutrition Center Supervisor genevieve.turner@spps.org 651-744-3882
Caron Atkinson Nutrition Center Supervisor caron.atkinson@spps.org 651-603-5037
Tracy Alexander Nutrition Services Purchasing Analyst tracy.alexander@spps.org 651-603-4971
Leighton Swanson Accountant leighton.swanson@spps.org 651-767-8353
Patti Wells Lead Clerk patti.wells@spps.org 651-603-4952
Mari Lowry, SNS Food Quality Control Specialist mari.lowry@spps.org 651-603-4956
Cameron Weir Food Quality Control Specialist cameron.weir@spps.org 651-744-5787
Kathy Sheehan Nutrition Program Clerk kathy.sheehan@spps.org 651-523-6331
Connie Keyes Account Clerk II connie.keyes@spps.org 651-523-6351
Martha Hill Clerk Typist III martha.hill@spps.org 651-523-6343
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
Fruits and Vegetables