Contact Nutrition Services

  • For application, payment or other questions, please call 651-603-4950 and listen to your options. Or email us at NS@spps.org.

     

Last name First name Title Phone email
Koppen, MS, RD, LD, SNS Stacy Director 651-603-4945 stacy.koppen@spps.org
Chaudhry Irfan Assistant Director 651-744-4771 irfan.chaudhry@spps.org
Broberg, SNS Lynn Business Systems Manager 651-523-6325 lynn.broberg@spps.org
Welhaven, LN, SNS Cole Nutrition Specialist 651-523-6328 cole.welhaven@spps.org
Smith Mary Nutrition Services Coordinator 651-523-6358 mary2.smith@spps.org
Kozlowski Irene Nutrition Services Coordinator 651-744-6334 irene.kozlowski@spps.org
Gbolo Bono Nutrition Services Coordinator 651-744-4090 bono.gbolo@spps.org
Novosad Mirka Nutrition Services Coordinator 651-744-6396 mirka.novosad@spps.org
If you are having trouble viewing the document, click here to download it.
Fruits and Vegetables