• CONTACT US:

     

    Phone: (651) 403 - 4222

    Email: gatewaytocollege@spps.org

    Campus Office: 3105    

     crest small

     Staff Directory

    Adam Kunz

    Supervisor-Administrator

    651-403-4452

    Adam.kunz@spps.org

    Jessie Hass

    School Counselor

    651-403-4386

    Jessie.hass@spps.org

    Luke Larson

    Math Teacher / Advisor

    651-403-4387

     Luke.larson@spps.org

    Brent Gilles

    Social Studies Teacher / Advisor

    651-403-4224

    Brent.gilles@spps.org

    John Carrier

    Science Teacher / Advisor

     651-403-4223

    John.carrier@spps.org

    Anna Newcombe

     English Teacher / Advisor

     651-403-4388

    Anna.newcombe@spps.org

    Dave Pearson

    Navigator

    651-785-5034

    Dpearson@gapschool.org

    Molly McCurdy-Yates

    School Counselor   Molly.mccurdy@spps.org

    Patricia "DeDe" Hammond

    Navigator   Patricia.hammond@spps.org

    Baltazar "Bal" Alberto

    Clerk 612-403-4222  Baltazar.alberto@spps.org

    Kristin Meister

    English Teacher / Advisor   kristin.meister@spps.org

    Leah Rosen

    Navigator 651-403-4452  

    Gloria Jean Harper

         


      GTC staff