School/Department Wellness Champion School Wellness Action Plan Email
Early Childhood Programs/271 Belvidere Kristin Murch, Doreen Blohm, & Annie Pexa kristin.murch@spps.org Doreen.Blohm@spps.org Annie.Pexa@spps.org
Administration Building/360 Colborne
Adams Janet Jacobson, Sarah Gorter. and Nikol Gordon Adams/2018 janetdian.jacobson@spps.org nikol.gordon@spps.org
AGAPE
American Indian Jacy Dillahunty AIM/2018 jacy.dillahunty@spps.org
Battle Creek El. Ryan Kavanaugh & Mary Langworthy BCE/2018 ryan.kavanaugh@spps.org, mary.langworthy@spps.org
Benjamin E. Mays Barbara Farley, Katie Mahli & Karen Shanahan Mays/2018 barbara.farley@spps.org kathleen.mahli@spps.org karen.shanahan@spps.org
Bridge View Deb Gardner BVS/2018 debra.gardner@spps.org
Bruce Vento Kimberly Menne Vento/2018 kimberly.menne@spps.org
Capitol Hill Carolyn Veglia Young Capitol Hill/2018 carolyn.vegliayoung@spps.org
Chelsea Heights Jacob Bambanek Chelsea/2018 jacob.bambanek@spps.org
Community Ed. Com Ed/2018
Como Park Sr. Ashley Rignell Como/2018 ashley.rignell@spps.org
Creative Arts CASS/2015
Crossroads Montessori & Science Lori Thomas-Williams Crossroads/2018 lori.thomas-williams@spps.org
Eastern Heights Dennis Muller & Lori Benolken Eastern Heights/2018 dennis.muller@spps.org, lori.benolken@spps.org
Expo Katie Davenport & Beth Priebe katherine.davenport@spps.org elizabeth.priebe@spps.org
Farnsworth Lower Lori Abrahamson Farnsworth Lower/2018 lori.abrahamson@spps.org
Farnsworth Upper Renee Combs Farnsworth/2018 renee.combs@spps.org
Focus Beyond
Four Seasons Deidra Holland 4 Seasons/2018 deidra.holland@spps.org
Frost Lake Carol Sellars Frost Lake/2018 carol.sellars@spps.org
Galtier Lakesha Brewer-Jones lakesha.brewer-jones@spps.org
Gordon Parks Jen Harvey GP/2018 jen.harvey@spps.org
Hamline Doneta Johnston Hamline/2018 doneta.johnston@spps.org
Harding Terri Lahr, Jessica Allen & Tom Stinson Harding/2018 terri.lahr@spps.org, thomas.stinson@spps.org, jessica.allen@spps.org
Hazel Park April Hayes HPA/2018 april.hayes@spps.org
Heights Jermaine Guthrie The Heights/2018 jermaine.guthrie@spps.org
Highland Park El. Daria Caldwell HPE/2018 daria.caldwell@spps.org
Highland Park MS Emily Klatt & Jessica Lux HMS/2018 emily.klatt@spps.org, jessica.lux@spps.org
Highland Park Sr. Dawn Swanson & Jesse McCann HPSH/2018 dawn.swanson@spps.org, jesse.mccann@spps.org
Horace Mann
Hubbs Center
Humboldt Carrie Garcia carrie.garcia@spps.org
Jackson
John A. Johnson Yami Ayala & Lori Benolken JAJ/2018 yamibell.ayala@spps.org, lori.benolken@spps.org
Johnson Sr. Susan Armstrong Johnson/2018 susan.armstrong@spps.org
Journeys/Community-Based at Journeys
L'Etoile du Nord Lower & Upper Abbie Kaufenberg LNFI/2018 abbie.kaufenberg@spps.org
Linwood Lower & Upper
Maxfield
Nokomis North Martina Johntz martina.johntz@spps.org
Nutrition Services/Facilities/1930 Como
Obama Thomas Doyle thomas.doyle@spps.org
Open Jim Patterson, Edric Lysne, & Tim Leone-Getten OWL/2018 james.patterson@spps.org, edric.lysne@spps.org, Timothy.leone-getten@spps.org
Parkway jennifer wegwerth jennifer.wegwerth@spps.org
Phalen Lake Michelle Mauder Phalen/2018 michelle.mauder@spps.org
Ramsey Alicia Ekegren Ramsey/2018 alicia.ekegren@spps.org
Anna Westin House Laure O'Keeffe laure.okeeffe@spps.org
St. Anthony Park Karen Paulsen karen.paulsen@spps.org
St. Paul Music Academy Sally Jacobson SPMA/2018 sally.jacobson@spps.org
Student Placement Center
Washington Todd Anderson & Michelle Leba todd.anderson@spps.org, michelle.leba@spps.org
Wellstone Peggy Russell Wellstone/2015 peggy.russell@spps.org
Battle Creek Middle Joby Randrup & Daniel Holle BCM/2018 joby.f.randrup@spps.org daniel.holle@spps.org
Como Park Elementary Kelsey Maniaci kelsey.maniaci@spps.org
Dayton's Bluff Achievement Plus Jennifer Wriedt Dayton's Bluff/2018 jennifer.wriedt@spps.org
J.J. Hill Montessori Maura Brink, Cathie Duncan, & Jess Kohanek JJ Hill/2018 maura.brink@spps.org, Cathie.duncan@spps.org, jess.kohanek@spps.org
Riverview West Side School of Excellence Lora Horan-Kimsal lora.horan-kimsal@spps.org
School/Site Wellness Champion Email Wellness Action Plan Link
345 Plato/OTL Jeannine Retelle & Megan Dols Klingel jeannine.retelle@spps.org megan.dols@spps.org
Adams Spanish Immersion (K-5) Janet Dian Jacobson, Sarah Gorter, & Nikol Gordon janetdian.jacobson@spps.org nikol.gordon@spps.org
AGAPE High School (ALC) (6-12)
American Indian Magnet (PreK-8) Jacy Dillahunty & Jennifer Dobson jacy.dillahunty@spps.org jennifer.dobson@spps.org
Battle Creek Elementary (PreK-5) Rebecca (Becky) Schmidt & Ryan Kavanaugh rebecca.schmidt@spps.org ryan.kavanaugh@spps.org
Battle Creek Middle School (6-8) Joby F Randrup & Daniel Holle joby.f.randrup@spps.org daniel.holle@spps.org
Benjamin E. Mays IB World School (PreK-5) Minda Holst & Anna Zeimet minda.holst@spps.org anna.zeimet@spps.org
Bridge View (K-12) Special Ed School Debra (Deb) Gardner debra.gardner@spps.org
Bruce F. Vento Elementary (PreK-5) Kimberly (Kim) Menne kimberly.menne@spps.org
Capitol Hill Gifted & Talented (1-8) Jeni Alcakovic, Carolyn Veglia Young, Kari Jones, & Nadine Bergstrom jeni.alcakovic@spps.org carolyn.vegliayoung@spps.org kari.jones@spps.org nadine.bergstrom@spps.org
Central Senior High School (9-12)
Chelsea Heights Elementary (K-5) Emma Schaetzke emma.schaetzke@spps.org
Cherokee Heights Elementary (PreK-5)
Community Education (1780 W 7th) Leslie Carey & Rene Gervais leslie.carey@spps.org rene.gervais@spps.org
Como Park Elementary(PreK-5) Kelsey Maniaci kelsey.maniaci@spps.org
Como Park Senior High School (9-12) Ashley Kronwall ashley.kronwall@spps.org
Creative Arts Secondary (6 -12)
Crossroads Montessori/Science (PreK-5) Year Round Jennifer Martinson & Lori Thomas-Williams jennifer2.martinson@spps.org lori.thomas-williams@spps.org
Dayton's Bluff Achievement Plus (PreK-5) Rachel Hallanger rachel.hallanger@spps.org
Eastern Heights Elementary (PreK-5) Dennis Muller & Lori Benolken dennis.muller@spps.org lori.benolken@spps.org
ECSE/271 Belvidere Doreen Blohm, Annie Pexa, & Kristin Murch kristin.murch@spps.org Annie.Pexa@spps.org Doreen.Blohm@spps.org
EXPO Elementary (PreK-5) Katherine (Katie) Davenport & Elizabeth (Beth) Priebe katherine.davenport@spps.org elizabeth.priebe@spps.org
Farnsworth Aerospace 5-8 Campus (Upper) Renee Combs & Choua Kong-Lee renee.combs@spps.org choua.kong-lee@spps.org
Farnsworth Aerospace PreK-4 Campus (Lower) Lori Abrahamson, Lelandra Ross, and Teresa Smith lori.abrahamson@spps.org lelandra.ross@spps.org teresa.smith@spps.org
Focus Beyond (18 - 21) TTI,
Four Seasons Arts + (PreK-5) Carol Berg carol.berg@spps.org
Frost Lake Elementary (PreK-5) Carol Sellars carol.sellars@spps.org
Galtier Community School (PreK-5) Lakesha Brewer-Jones lakesha.brewer-jones@spps.org
Gordon Parks High School (ALC) (9-12) Jen Harvey & Melinda Quintanilla jen.harvey@spps.org melinda.quintanilla@spps.org
Groveland Park Elementary (PreK-5) Jessica Lux jessica.lux@spps.org
Hamline Elementary/Jie Ming Mandarin Immersion Academy (PreK-5) Kathleen (Kathie) Struve kathleen.struve@spps.org
Harding Senior High School (9-12) Thomas (Tom) Stinson, Terri Lahr, & Joan Gudorf thomas.stinson@spps.org terri.lahr@spps.org joan.gudorf@spps.org
Hazel Park Preparatory Academy (PreK-8)
Highland Park Elementary (K-5) Daria Caldwell daria.caldwell@spps.org
Highland Park Middle School (6-8) Emily Klatt & Megan Ramos emily.klatt@spps.org megan.ramos@spps.org
Highland Park Senior High (9-12) Clarence Fields crfsportsinfo@gmail.com
Highwood Hills Elementary (PreK-5) Feven Kiflai & Sara Clancy feven.kiflai@spps.org sara.clancy@spps.org
Horace Mann School (K-5) Betty Lindwall, Jen Harvey, & Jean Mears jen.harvey@spps.org
Hubbs Center, Adult Basic Education Kathy O'Shaughnessy kathy.o'shaughnessy@spps.org
Humboldt Secondary School (6-12) Carrie Garcia & Cindy Smolik carrie.garcia@spps.org cindy.smolik@spps.org
J.J. Hill Montessori (PreK-5)
Jackson Preparatory Magnet (PreK-5)
John A. Johnson Achievement Plus (PreK-5) Jennifer Martineau & Yamibell Ayala jennifer.martineau@spps.org yamibell.ayala@spps.org
Johnson Senior High School (9-12) Deon Ford deon.ford@spps.org
Journeys Secondary School (9-12) Helena Mason helena.mason@spps.org
LEAP High School (ALC) (9-12) Immaculata Anyanwu immaculata.anyanwu@spps.org
L'Etoile du Nord - French Immersion Lower (K-1)/Upper (2-5) Elizabeth Harrington Elizabeth.harrington@spps.org
Linwood Monroe Arts Plus Lower (Linwood K-3)/Upper (Monroe 4-8) Claudia Perezinzunza & Michelle O'Connor (4-8) claudia.perezinzunza@spps.org michelle.oconnor@spps.org
Maxfield Elementary (PreK-5) Linda Stenstrom-Smith linda.stenstrom-smith@spps.org
Mississippi Creative Arts School (PreK-5)
Murray Middle School (6-8)
Nokomis Montessori North (PreK-5)/South (PreK-5) Martina Johntz (N) & Kristine Heim (S) martina.johntz@spps.org
Obama Elementary (PreK-5) Thomas Doyle thomas.doyle@spps.org
Open World Learning Community (6-12) James (Jim) Patterson, Edric Lysne, & Timothy (Tim) Leone-Getten james.patterson@spps.org edric.lysne@spps.org timothy.leone-getten@spps.org
Parkway Montessori and Community Middle School (6-8) Jennifer Wegwerth jennifer.wegwerth@spps.org
Phalen Lake Hmong Studies (PreK-5) Michelle Mauder michelle.mauder@spps.org
Ramsey Middle School (6-8) Alicia Ekegren alicia.ekegren@spps.org
Randolph Heights Elementary (K-5) Patti Haugo patti.haugo@spps.org
RiverEast Elementary & Secondary
Riverview West Side School of Excellence (PreK-5)
Saint Paul Music Academy (PreK-5) Sally Jacobson sally.jacobson@spps.org
Sample Sample Sample http://bit.ly/2wjVdkF
Service Facility (1930 Como) Babalola Coker & Cole Welhaven babalola.coker@spps.org cole.welhaven@spps.org
St. Anthony Park Elementary (K-5) Karen Paulsen karen.paulsen@spps.org
Student Placement/2102 University Ave W
The Heights Community School (PreK-5)
Title 1
Transportation (261 Chester)
Washington Technology (6-12) Michelle Leba & Todd Anderson michelle.leba@spps.org todd.anderson@spps.org
Wellstone Elementary (PreK-5) Margaret Peggy Russell peggy.russell@spps.org