Contact your legislators

Name Email Phone
Commissioner Brenda Cassellius, MN Dept of Ed mde.commissioner@state.mn.us 651-582-8200
Governor Mark Dayton https://mn.gov/governor/contact-us/form/ 651-201-3400
House Education Finance Chair Jenifer Loon rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn 651-296-7449
House Education Innovation Policy Chair Sondra Erickson rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn 651-296-6746
House Majority Leader Joyce Peppin rep.joyce.peppin@house.mn 651-296-7806
House Minority Leader Melissa Hortman rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn 651-296-4280
House Ways and Means Chair Jim Knoblach rep.Jim.knoblach@house.mn 651-296-6612
Senate Education Finance Chair Carla Nelson sen.carla.nelson@senate.mn 651-296-4848
Senate Finance Chair Julie Rosen sen.julie.rosen@senate.mn 651-296-5713
Senate Majority Leader Paul Gazelka https://www.senate.mn/members/member_emailform.php?mem_id=1169&ls=90 651-296-4875
Senate Minority Leader Thomas Bakk https://www.senate.mn/members/member_emailform.php?mem_id=1003&ls=90 651-296-8881
Speaker of the House Kurt Daudt rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn 651-296-5364
State Rep. Alice Hausman rep.alice.hausman@house.mn 651-296-3824
State Rep. Carlos Mariani rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn 651-296-9714
State Rep. Dave Pinto rep.dave.pinto@house.mn 651-296-4199
State Rep. Erin Murphy rep.erin.murphy@house.mn 651-296-8799
State Rep. John Lesch rep.john.lesch@house.mn 651-296-4224
State Rep. Rena Moran rep.rena.moran@house.mn 651-296-5158
State Rep. Sheldon Johnson rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn 651-296-4201
State Rep. Tim Mahoney rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn 651-296-4277
State Sen. Foung Hawj http://www.senate.mn/members/member_emailform.php?mem_id=1213&ls=90 651-296-5285
State Sen. John Marty http://www.senate.mn/members/member_emailform.php?mem_id=1035&ls=90 651-296-5645
State Sen. Richard Cohen http://www.senate.mn/members/member_emailform.php?mem_id=1008&ls=90 651-296-5931
State Sen. Sandra Pappas http://www.senate.mn/members/member_emailform.php?mem_id=1046&ls=90 651-296-1802
US Congresswoman Betty McCollum, 4th District https://mccollum.house.gov/contact-me/email-me 202-225-6631
US Senator Amy Klobuchar https://www.klobuchar.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-amy 202-224-3244
US Senator Tina Smith https://www.smith.senate.gov/content/contact-senator 202-224-5641