Contacts

  • Accounting & Systems Technician – 

                Phone: 651/767-8248; Email: 

    Accounts Payable Manager – Mechelle Karels

                Phone: 651/744-2192; Email: mechelle.karels@spps.org

    Accounts Receivable Accounting Clerk – Ivonne Norberg

                Phone: 651/744-5321; Email: ivonne.norberg@spps.org

    Athletic Administrative Clerk – Laura Ranum

                Phone: 651/744-3805; Email: laura.ranum@spps.org

    Business Office Management Assistant – Jim Engen

                Phone: 651/767-8346; Email: jim.engen@spps.org

    Chief Financial Officer – Marie Schrul

                Phone: 651/767-8275; Email: marie.schrul@spps.org

    Controller – Arleen Schilling

                Phone: 651/767-3408; Email: arleen.schilling@spps.org

    Facilities – general contact

                Phone: 651/744-1800; Email: facilities@spps.org

    Grants Office - general contact

                Phone: 651/744-3470

    Grants Management Coordinator – Rebekah Doyle

                Phone: 651/767-8366; rebekah.doyle@spps.org

    Human Resources Projects Consultant – Bou Moua

                Phone: 651/767-8209; Email: bou.moua@spps.org

    Legal Counsel

                Phone:; Email:

    Media Relations Coordinator – Kevin Burns

                Phone: 651-774-1361; Email: kevin.burns@spps.org

    Office of Family Engagement and Community Partnerships – general contact

                Phone: 651/767-8347; Email: family.engagement@spps.org

    Payroll Manager – Patty Norwig

                Phone: 651-744-7436; Email: patty.norwig@spps.org

    Purchasing Office – general contact

                Phone 651/744-7852; Email purchasing.department@spps.org

    Purchasing Manager – Jamie Atkins

                Phone: 651/767-8289; Email: jamie.atkins@spps.org

    Research Evaluation and Assessment (REA) – general contact

                Phone: 651/744-3172; Email: andrew.crichton@spps.org

    REA Director – Stacey Gray Akyea

                Phone: 651-767-8361; Email: stacey.gray-akyea@spps.org

    REA Assistant Director – Joe Munnich

                Phone: 651-767-8109; Email: joe.munnich@spps.org

    Secretary to the Board of Education – Sarah Dahlke

    Phone: 651-767-8149; Email: sarah.dahlke@spps.org

    Senior Communications and Development Specialist -

                Phone: 651/767-8108; Email:

    SHIP Coordinator – Carol Grady

                Phone: 651/744-7834; Email: carol.grady@spps.org

    Special Education – general contact

                Phone: 651/767-8321

    Technology Services - general contact

                Phone: 651/603-4357; Email: Service.Desk@spps.org

    Transportation Clerk – Sean Johnson

                Phone: 651/744-8105; Email: sean.johnson@spps.org

     

     

Last Modified on November 7, 2019