Contacts

  • Accounts Payable Manager – John Stearns

                Phone: 651/744-6614; Email: john.stearns@spps.org

    Accounts Payable Team - General Contact

                Email: AP@SPPS.org

    Accounts Receivable Accountant – Mekonnen Kumela

                Phone: 651/744-4272; Email: mekonnen.kumela@spps.org

    Accounts Receivable Accounting Clerk – April Morris

                Phone: 651/767-3481; Email: april.morris@spps.org

    Athletic Administrative Clerk – Laura Ranum

                Phone: 651/744-3805; Email: laura.ranum@spps.org

    Business Office Management Assistant – Laurie Niblick

                Phone: 651/767-8346; Email: laurie.niblick@spps.org

    Chief Financial Officer – 

                Phone: ; Email: 

    Controller – Lori Doehne

                Phone: 651/744-3191; Email: lori.doehne@spps.org

    Director of Communications – Erica Wacker

                Phone: 651/744-4189; Email: erica.wacker@spps.org

    Facilities – general contact

                Phone: 651/744-1800; Email: facilities@spps.org

    Fund Development Assistant - Madeline Ramirez

                Phone: 651/744-3470; Email: madeline.ramirez@spps.org

    Innovation Office (includes grants) - general contact - Maria Vincent

                Phone: 651/744-6855; Email: maria.vincent@spps.org

    Grants Management Coordinator

               This position is open.  Please use the Innovation Office general contact for now.

    Legal Counsel – Charles Long

                Phone:651/767-8137; Email: lisa.pletcher@spps.org

    Office of Family Engagement and Community Partnerships – general contact

                Phone: 651/767-8347; Email: family.engagement@spps.org

    Payroll Manager – Kimberly Motz

                Phone: 651/767-8271; Email: kimberly.motz@spps.org

    Purchasing Office – general contact

                Phone 651/744-7852; Email purchasing.department@spps.org

    Purchasing Manager – Jamie Atkins

                Phone: 651/767-8289; Email: jamie.atkins@spps.org

    Purchasing Contracts Manager - Mee Chang

                Email: mee.chang@spps.org

    Research Evaluation and Assessment (REA) – general contact - Maria Wollensak

                Phone: 651/744-744-1814; Email: maria.wollensak@spps.org

    REA Director – Stacey Gray Akyea

                Phone: 651/767-8361; Email: stacey.gray-akyea@spps.org

    REA Assistant Director – Kara Arzamendia

                Phone: 651/744-1708; Email: kara.arzamendia@spps.org

    Secretary to the Board of Education – Sarah Dahlke

                Phone: 651/767-8149; Email: sarah.dahlke@spps.org

    SHIP Coordinator – Carol Grady

                Phone: 651/744-7834; Email: carol.grady@spps.org

    Special Education – general contact

                Phone: 651/767-8321

    Technology Services - general contact

                Phone: 651/603-4357; Email: Service.Desk@spps.org

    Transportation Services

                Phone: 651/696-9600; Email: transportation@spps.org

Updates and Feedback

  • To request updates, changes, or additional content in the manual, please complete this short form.  This includes minor changes in language or a change in a listed software to the addition of procedures, checklists, or quick guides not curently included.

    If there are concerns or questions regarding the accuracy of a procedure please contact Shareen Mann, providing as much information as possible.  

Last Modified on October 18, 2022