REACH Staff

Name Title Location Email Phone Last Name First Name
Lily Tharoor Social Worker 1021 Marion Street - Title I Lily.Tharoor@spps.org 651-744-1453
Adrienne Hannert Social Worker- Fostering Connections 1021 Marion - Title I adrienne.hannert@spps.org 651-334-1818
Cindy McGowan Social Worker 1021 Marion Street - Title I Cindy.McGowan@spps.org 651-632-3791
KaZoua Kong EA - Homeless Liaison 1021 Marion Street - Title I Kazoua.Kong@spps.org 651-744-2815
Karla Stewart EA - Homeless Liaison 1021 Marion Street - Title I Karla.Stewart@spps.org 651-744-5104
Tracey Jackson EA - Homeless Liaison 1021 Marion Street - Title I Tracey.Jackson@spps.org 651-744-5092
Laura Vallejo EA - Homeless Transportation 1021 Marion Street - Title I Laura.Vallejo@spps.org 651-744-5105
Heather Alden Supervisor 1021 Marion Street- Title I heather.alden@spps.org 651 231 0404 Alden Heather
Andrea Lindorfer Evening Tutor Coordinator 1021 Marion Street - Title I Andrea.Lindorfer@spps.org 651-632-3780 Lindorfer Andrea
Becky Valek Counselor on Special Assignment 1021 Marion Street. Title I rebecca.valek@spps.org 651-744-1525 Valek Rebecca
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.