Business and Financial Affairs Staff

Name Title Location Email Phone Fax
Anderson, Pam Value Analyst First Floor pamela.anderson@spps.org 767-8286 293-5965
Atkins, Jamie Purchasing Manager First Floor jamie.atkins@spps.org 767-8289 293-5965
Blomquist, Joe Information System Analyst Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 joe.blomquist@spps.org 767-8241 665-0269
Chang, Mee Contract Manager First Floor mee.chang@spps.org 293-5965
Cihlar, Peggy Accounting Tech - Accounts Payable Second Floor peggy.cihlar@spps.org 767-8252 293-5221
Cummings, Jeff Business Systems Support Manager Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 jeff.cummings@spps.org 767-8221 665-0269
Doehne, Lori Controller Business Office, 2nd Floor Administration Building lori.doehne@spps.org
Everson, Dawn Accounting Clerk Second Floor dawn.everson@spps.org 744-3753 293-5207
Gonzalez, Javier Contract Manager Second Floor javier.gonzalez@spps.org 744-4306 293-5174
Gonzalez, Jeanne Accounting Tech - Schools Second Floor jeanne.gonzalez@spps.org 767-8258 293-5174
Grinberg, Elena Information System Analyst Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 elena.grinberg@spps.org 767-8184 665-0269
Hanson, Chris Accountant - Specialized Services Fourth Floor christopher.hanson@spps.org 744-1335 228-3626
Hartzheim,Mary Accountant - ESSER/ARP Second Floor mary.hartzheim@spps.org 744-6935 293-5174
Heeschen, Lisa Student Data Clerk Second Floor lisa.heeschen@spps.org 744-5348 293-5174
Hurlburt, Kim Assets/Inventory Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 kim.hurlburt@spps.org 603-4919 665-0269
Johnson, Michael Accountant - Facilities Second Floor michael.johnson@spps.org 744-3716 665-0269
Karels, Mechelle Project Manager Second Floor mechelle.karels@spps.org 744-2192
Kebede, Mulugeta Accountant - Payroll Second Floor mulugeta.kebede@spps.org 744-3813 293-5207
Keyes, Connie Accounting Clerk - Nutrition Services Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 connie.keyes@spps.org 523-6351 293-5207
Kieger, Rachelle Student Data Clerk Second Floor rachelle.kieger@spps.org 603-4892 293-5174
Kumela, Mekonnen Accountant - Accounts Receivable Second Floor mekonnen.kumela@spps.org 744-4272 293-5207
Ly, May Accountant - Programs Second Floor may.ly@spps.org 744-4413 665-0269
Maranga, Mark Accounting Tech - Accounts Receivable Second Floor mark.maranga@sppps.org 744-2733 293-5207
Michaud, Patti MARSS Supervisor Second Floor patti.michaud@spps.org 603-4978 293-5174
Moore, Kathryn Accountant - Grants Second Floor kathryn.moore@spps.org 767-8211 293-5174
Last Modified on November 14, 2022