Accounting Staff

Name Title Location Email Phone Fax
Cihlar, Peggy Accounting Clerk, Accounts Payable Second Floor peggy.cihlar@spps.org 767-8252 293-5207
Gonzalez, Jeanne Accounting Technician, Academics Second Floor jeanne.gonzalez@spps.org 767-8258 293-5174
Hanson, Chris Accountant, Community Education Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 christopher.hanson@spps.org 744-1335 293-5207
Hurlburt, Kim Assets/Inventory Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 kim.hurlburt@spps.org 603-4919 665-0269
Karels, Mechelle Accounts Payable Manager Second Floor mechelle.karels@spps.org 744-2192
Kebede, Mulugeta Accountant, Payroll Second Floor mulugeta.kebede@spps.org 744-3813 293-5207
Keyes, Connie Accounting Clerk, Nutrition Services Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 connie.keyes@spps.org 523-6351 293-5207
Kumela, Mekonnen Accounting, Accounts Receivable Second Floor mekonnen.kumela@spps.org 767-8248 293-5207
Ly, May Accountant 3 2nd Floor Business Office may.ly@spps.org 651-744-4413
Moore, Kathryn Accountant, Grants Second Floor kathryn.moore@spps.org 767-8211 293-5207
Morris, April Accounting Clerk, Accounts Receivable Second Floor april.morris@spps.org 767-3481 293-5207
Noel, Kristina Accounting Technician, Travel Second Floor kristina.noel@spps.org 744-2823 293-5207
Swanson, Leighton Accountant, Nutrition Services Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 leighton.swanson@spps.org 767-8353 293-5207
Yang, May Accountant 1 2nd Floor, Business Office may.yang@spps.org 651-744-3208
Last Modified on November 14, 2022