Accounting Staff

Name Title Location Email Phone Fax
Cihlar, Peggy Accounting Clerk, Accounts Payable Second Floor peggy.cihlar@spps.org 767-8252 293-5207
Cordes-Sween, Kimberly Budget Analyst Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 kimberly.cordes-sween@spps.org 744-8436 293-5207
Duncan, Catherine Data Entry Operator, Accounts Payable Second Floor catherine.duncan@spps.org 767-8244 293-5207
Engen, Jim Management Assistant Second Floor jim.engen@spps.org 767-8346 293-5207
Gonzalez, Jeanne Accounting Technician, Academics Second Floor jeanne.gonzalez@spps.org 767-8258 293-5174
Hanson, Chris Accountant, Community Education Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 christopher.hanson@spps.org 744-1335 293-5207
Hurlburt, Kim Assets/Inventory Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 kim.hurlburt@spps.org 603-4919 665-0269
Jacobsen, Michael Accounting Clerk, Transportation Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 michael.jacobsen@spps.org 744-8113 265-0910
Karels, Mechelle Accounts Payable Manager Second Floor mechelle.karels@spps.org 744-2192
Kebede, Mulugeta Accountant, Payroll Second Floor mulugeta.kebede@spps.org 744-3813 293-5207
Keyes, Connie Accounting Clerk, Nutrition Services Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 connie.keyes@spps.org 523-6351 293-5207
Kumela, Mekonnen Accounting, Accounts Receivable Second Floor mekonnen.kumela@spps.org 767-8248 293-5207
Larson, Linda Accounting Technician, Academics Second Floor linda.larson@spps.org 767-8242 293-5207
Martinez, Julie Accounting Technician, Facilities Second Floor julie.martinez@spps.org 767-3428 293-5207
Moore, Kathryn Accountant, Grants Second Floor kathryn.moore@spps.org 767-8211 293-5207
Morgan, Cari Workers Compensation Specialist 1930 Como cari.morgan@spps.org 767-8233 744-1867
Niblick, Laurie Accounting Clerk, Non-Public Textbook Aid, Title I & II Non-Public Second Floor laurie.niblick@spps.org 603-4347 293-5174
Noel, Kristina Accounting Clerk, Travel Second Floor kristina.noel@spps.org 744-2823 293-5207
Norberg, Ivonne Accounting Technician, Special Ed Fourth Floor ivonne.norberg@spps.org 744-5321 228-3626
Sanders, Pam Accountant, Title 1 Second Floor pamela.sanders@spps.org 767-8255 293-5221
Schrul, Marie Chief Financial Officer Second Floor marie.schrul@spps.org 767-8275 293-5207
Simon, George Accountant, Special Ed Fourth Floor george.simon@spps.org 767-8328 228-3626
Swanson, Leighton Accountant, Nutrition Services Second Floor, Bridge area at 360 leighton.swanson@spps.org 767-8353 293-5207
Wiers, April Accounting Clerk, Accounts Receivable Second Floor april.wiers@spps.org 767-3481 293-5207
Yang, Kaola Accountant, Title I Second Floor kaola.yang@spps.org 767-8190 293-5207