TDAS Staff Directory

  • Welcome to Talent Development and Acceleration Services (TDAS). Please click HERE to send an email to our department.

Last Name First Name Title email phone
Lacina Benjamin TDAS Supervisor Benjamin.Lacina@spps.org 651-744-7504
Benson Shandyn TOSA-Elementary, also IB (PYP & MYP) Shandyn.Benson@spps.org 651-744-3263
Dobbelaere Tara TOSA-Secondary, AP & IB (DP & CP) Tara.Dobbelaere@spps.org 651-744-2669
Butler Kristen TOSA-AVID Kristen.Butler@spps.org 651-744-1342
Wardell Amy TOSA-AVID Amy.Wardell@spps.org 651-293-8920
Dimmel Katie AVID Program Assistant Katie.Dimmel@spps.org 651-744-4416