Contact Technology Services

  • The Technology Services Department utilizes a central service desk, and teams of trained and certified service desk technicians, field technicians, network technicians, and application support specialists to manage and support district technology resources.

    Due to the volume of support provided, we ask all requests for support be routed through the service desk instead of contacting technicians directly.

  • Submit a ticket

    Submit a Ticket

    A service ticket is the most efficient way to receive service from Technology Services. Tickets are responded to between 7 a.m. and  5 p.m. Monday-Friday.

  • Submit a ticket

    Call the Service Desk

    Call 3HELP (34357) within the District or (651) 603-HELP from a non-District telephone.

Location

Technology Services' Leadership Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Phone Number
Davis Idrissa Deputy Chief idrissa.davis@spps.org 651-603-4355
McHenry Mario Director of Technology Production Services mario.mchenry@spps.org 651-603-4993
Carbonneau Cynthia Technology Services Manager, Application Services cynthia.carbonneau@spps.org 651-744-6501
Harvey Chad Technology Services Manager, Field Services chad.harvey@spps.org 651-603-4983
Rogers Craig Technology Services Manager, Field Services craig.rogers@spps.org 651-603-4984
Shine Vicky Technology Services Manager, Service Desk vicky.shine@spps.org 651-603-4908
Chinn Robert Supervisor, Print Copy and Mail Center robert.chinn@spps.org 651-603-5011
Coker Babalola Management Assistant, Technology Services babalola.coker@spps.org 651-744-7107
Spainhour Philip Interim Manager, Infrastructure, Technology Services philip.spainhour@spps.org 651-744-4465