Targeted Support Improvement (TSI)

  • Schools where student groups perform below thresholds for at least one indicator in each stage OR Title I schools with overall performance thresholds in Stage 1 and 2. Learn more about the identification system.

    1. Adams Spanish Immersion School
    2. American Indian Magnet School
    3. Battle Creek Middle School
    4. Bruce Vento Elementary School
    5. Como Park Elementary School
    6. Crossroads Montessori
    7. Crossroads Science
    8. Farnsworth Areospace - Lower (PreK-4)
    9. Four Seasons A+ Elementary School
    10. Hazel Park Preparatory Academy
    11. Jackson Elementary School
    12. Linwood Monroe Arts Plus - Lower (PreK-4)
    13. Mississippi Creative Arts School
    14. Nokomis Montessori Magnet - North 
    15. Nokomis Montessori Magnet - South
    16. Ramsey Middle School
    17. Rivereast
    18. The Heights Community School
    19. Wellstone Elementary School

    Link: Read more information about the Minnesota Department of Education's identification process.