•  

    2020-21 Elementary Progress Reports Calendar

    Regular Year 

     

    Fall 2020

    Monday, September 14

    Grading Window Opens

    Friday, October 30

    Conference Prep

    Monday, November 2 at 8:00 a.m.

    Grading Window Closes

    Friday, November 20

    Conference Day (+2 evenings scheduled by school)

    Spring 2021

    Monday, November 30

    Grading Window Opens

    Friday, March 5

    Conference Prep

    Monday, March 8 at 8:00 a.m.

    Grading Window Closes

    Friday, March 26

    Conference Day (+2 evenings scheduled by school)

    Year End 2021

    Monday, April 12

    Grading Window Opens

    Tuesday, June 15 at 8:00 a.m.

    Grading Window Closes

     

     






    2020-2021 Elementary Progress Reports Calendar

    Crossroads Montessori/Science

     

    Fall 2020

    Monday, September 14

    Grading Window Opens

    Friday, October 30

    Conference Prep

    Monday, November 2 at 8:00 a.m.

    Grading Window Closes

    Spring 2021

    Monday, November 30

    Grading Window Opens

    Friday, April 16

    Conference Prep

    Monday, April 19 at 8:00 a.m.

    Grading Window Closes

    Year End 2021

    Monday, May 5

    Grading Window Opens

    Thursday, August 5 at 8:00 a.m.

    Grading Window Closes