•  

    2020-21 Elementary Progress Reports Calendar

    Regular Year 

     

    Fall 2020

    Monday, September 14

    Grading Window Opens

    Friday, October 30

    Conference Prep

    Monday, November 2 at 8:00 a.m.

    Grading Window Closes

    Wednesday, November 4

    Files to John Roberts

    Friday, November 13

    Reports delivered to

    Friday, November 13 from 2:00-3:45 p.m.

    Schools pick up reports at

    Friday, November 20

    Conference Day (+2 evenings scheduled by school)

    Spring 2021

    Monday, November 30

    Grading Window Opens

    Friday, March 5

    Conference Prep

    Monday, March 8 at 8:00 a.m.

    Grading Window Closes

    Wednesday, March 10

    Files to John Roberts

    Friday, March 19

    Reports delivered to 

    Friday, March 19 from 2:00-3:45 p.m.

    Schools pick up reports at 

    Friday, March 26

    Conference Day (+2 evenings scheduled by school)

    Year End 2021

    Monday, April 12

    Grading Window Opens

    Tuesday, June 15 at 8:00 a.m.

    Grading Window Closes

    Friday, June 18

    Files to John Roberts

    Friday, June 25

    Progress Reports Mailed by John Roberts

     

     






    2020-2021 Elementary Progress Reports Calendar

    Crossroads Montessori/Science

     

    Fall 2020

    Monday, September 14

    Grading Window Opens

    Friday, October 30

    Conference Prep

    Monday, November 2 at 8:00 a.m.

    Grading Window Closes

    Wednesday, November 4

    Files to John Roberts

    Wednesday, November 11

    Reports delivered to Crossroads

    Spring 2021

    Monday, November 30

    Grading Window Opens

    Friday, April 

    Conference Prep

    Monday, April  at 8:00 a.m.

    Grading Window Closes

    Wednesday, April

    Files to John Roberts

    Monday, May 

    Reports delivered to Crossroads

    Year End 2021

    Monday, May 

    Grading Window Opens

    Monday, August  at 8:00 a.m.

    Grading Window Closes

    Wednesday, August 

    Files to John Roberts

    Friday, August 

    Progress Reports Mailed by John Roberts