2016-2017 PTSA Leadership Team

    • President: Anne Kelly Berg
    • Vice President: Eileen O'Connell-Conzet - beconzet@me.com or 612-290-4189
    • Secretary: James Farnsworth
    • Treasurer: Danica Linssen
    • Student Representatives: Nick Greseth and Sami Linssen
    • Family Engagement Committee Chair: Vineeta Sawkar Branby
    • Fundraising Committee Chair: Chris Aerts
    • Parent & Community Liaison: Kim Sabo kimberly.sabo@spps.org or 651-744-3940

    Email questions, concerns or suggestions to the PTSA at:HPSHptsa@gmail.com