School Counseling Staff

  •  

    School Counseling Clerk

    Victor Rojas

    Victor Rojas Fernandez
    School Counseling Clerk
    email: victor.rojas@spps.org
    phone: 651-744-3396


    9th Grade Counselors
    Assigned by Last Name

    Ms. Eidem

    Ms. Wendy Eidem
    9th graders with last names A-G
    email: wendy.eidem@spps.org
    phone: 651-744-4029
    Schedule a meeting with Ms. Eidem online!

     

    Ms. Welke

    Ms. Ashley Welke
    9th graders with last names H-Z
    email: ashley.welke@spps.org
    phone: 651-744-6014
    Schedule a meeting with Ms. Welke online!


    10-12th Grade Counselors
    Assigned by Last Name

     Ms. Lee

    Ms. Mai Sue Lee
    10-11 graders with last names A-DAVID
    All New Seniors to Central
    email: maisue.lee@spps.org

     

    Ms. Karp

    Ms. Kathleen Karp
    10-11 graders with last names DAVIE-ISAA
    Seniors with last names E-K
    email: kathleen.karp@spps.org
    phone: 651-744-4916

     

    Ms. Kurtz

    Ms. Barbara Kurtz
    10-11 graders with last names ISAB-MOH
    Seniors with the last names C, L-O
    email: barbara.kurtz@spps.org
    phone: 651-603-5036

     

    Mr. Beirmaier

    Mr. Michael Biermaier
    10-11 graders with last names MOI-STEE
    Seniors with last names B, P-T
    email: michael.biermaier@spps.org
    phone: 651-744-3739

     

    Mx. Langenberg

    Mx. Micha Langenberg
    "Mx. is pronounced "Mix"
    10-11 graders with last names STEF-Z
    Seniors with last names A, D, U-Z
    email: micha.langenberg@spps.org
    phone: 651-744-3946


    College and Career Resource Center Coordinator

    Ms. Haines

    Ms. Zoey Haines
    Achieve
    email: zhaines.ach@spps.org
    phone: 651-744-3562