Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Triggers Container

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

Mobile Translate

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right Column

Header Right Top

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

English

Utility Nav - Desktop

Header Right Bottom

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

Saint Paul Public Schools, District 625
360 Colborne Street
Saint Paul
MN
55102

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Appendix A: Contacts

Contacts

Accounts Payable Manager – John Stearns

            Phone: 651/744-6614; Email: john.stearns@spps.org

Accounts Payable Team - General Contact

            Email: AP@SPPS.org

Accounts Receivable Accountant – Mekonnen Kumela

            Phone: 651/744-4272; Email: INTERNAL LINK mekonnen.kumela@spps.org

Accounts Receivable Accounting Clerk – April Morris

            Phone: 651/767-3481; Email: april.morris@spps.org

Athletic Administrative Clerk – Laura Ranum

            Phone: 651/744-3805; Email: laura.ranum@spps.org

Business Office Management Assistant – Heidi Zisla

            Phone: 651/767-8346; Email: hzisla.rhalf@spps.org

Chief Financial Officer – Tom Sager

            Phone: ; Email: 

Controller – Lori Doehne

            Phone: 651/744-3191; Email: lori.doehne@spps.org

Director of Communications – Erica Wacker

            Phone: 651/744-4189; Email: erica.wacker@spps.org

Facilities – general contact

            Phone: 651/744-1800; Email: facilities@spps.org

Fund Development Assistant - Madeline Ramirez

            Phone: 651/744-3470; Email: madeline.ramirez@spps.org

Innovation Office (includes grants) - general contact - Maria Vincent

            Phone: 651/744-6855; Email: maria.vincent@spps.org

Grants Assistant - Reyna Davila-Day

           Phone: 651/744-5127; Email: reyna.davila-day@spps.org

Legal Counsel – Charles Long

            Phone: 651/767-8137; Email: lisa.pletcher@spps.org

Office of Family Engagement and Community Partnerships – general contact

            Phone: 651/767-8347; Email: family.engagement@spps.org

Payroll Manager – Kimberly Motz

            Phone: 651/767-8271; Email: kimberly.motz@spps.org

Purchasing Office – general contact

            Phone: 651/744-7852; Email purchasing.department@spps.org

Purchasing Manager – 

            Phone: 651/767-8289; Email: 

Purchasing Contracts Manager - Mee Chang

            Email: mee.chang@spps.org

Research Evaluation and Assessment (REA) – general contact - Laurie Niblick

            Phone: 651/603-4347; Email: laurie.niblick@spps.org

REA Director – Kara Arzamendia

            Phone: 651/744-1708; Email: kara.arzamendia@spps.org

REA Assistant Director – Pang Nhia Yang

            Phone: 651/744-5780; Email: pang.nhia.yang@spps.org

Secretary to the Board of Education – Sarah Dahlke

            Phone: 651/767-8149; Email: sarah.dahlke@spps.org

SHIP Coordinator – Carol Grady

            Phone: 651/744-7834; Email: carol.grady@spps.org

Special Education – general contact

            Phone: 651/767-8321

Technology Services - general contact

            Phone: 651/603-4357; Email: Service.Desk@spps.org

Transportation Services

            Phone: 651/696-9600; Email: transportation@spps.org

Updates and Feedback

To request updates, changes, or additional content in the manual, please complete this short form.  This includes minor changes in language or a change in a listed software to the addition of procedures, checklists, or quick guides not curently included.

If there are concerns or questions regarding the accuracy of a procedure please contact Shareen Mann, providing as much information as possible.