Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Triggers Container

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

Mobile Translate

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right Column

Header Right Top

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

English

Utility Nav - Desktop

Header Right Bottom

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

Saint Paul Public Schools, District 625
360 Colborne Street
Saint Paul
MN
55102

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Purchasing & Contract Services Department

Saint Paul Public Schools - ISD #625
Purchasing & Contract Services Department
360 S. Colborne Street
Saint Paul MN  55102

Phone: 651-767-8291
Fax:  651-293-5965
Email: purchasing.department@spps.org 

Find us on Google Maps.

PURCHASING & CONTRACTING SERVICES STAFF

 
Name Title Email Phone
Rachel Neuville Value Analyst rachel.neuville@spps.org  
Petschen, Rhonda Procurement Specialist II rhonda.petschen@spps.org  
Williams, Destinee Procurement Specialist II destinee.williams@spps.org  
Gonzalez, Javier Contract Manager javier.gonsalez@spps.org  
O'Neil, Melissa Contract Manager melissa.oneil@spps.org  
Erna Tamrakar Management Assistant erna.tamrakar@spps.org  
Brian Cihacek Purchasing Manager brian.cihacek@spps.org