Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Triggers Container

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

Mobile Translate

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right Column

Header Right Top

Toggle Schools Canvas

Toggle Site Info Canvas

English

Utility Nav - Desktop

Header Right Bottom

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

Saint Paul Public Schools, District 625
360 Colborne Street
Saint Paul
MN
55102

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Contact Benefits

Please see the contact information below if you have specific questions regarding benefits.

For general questions, please contact Benefits@spps.org

Benefits and Leave

Last Name First Name Title Email Phone Responsibilities
Gomez Lisa Benefits Technician II lisa.gomez@spps.org 651-767-8202 Retirees, Leaves of Absence: Last Names A-L
Jones Chantell Benefits Technician II chantell.jones@spps.org 651-767-8227 Retirees, Leaves of Absence: Last Names M-Z
Motz Kelly Benefits Technician III kelly.motz@spps.org 651-767-8205 Qualified Status Changes
Murray Rebecca Benefits Specialist II rebecca.murray@spps.org 651-744-6336 ADA and Workers' Compensation
Zaimi Stacy Benefit Specialist II stacy.zaimi@spps.org 651-744-6842 ADA and Workers' Compensation
Ticknor Molly Benefit Technician III molly.ticknor@spps.org 651-744-5593 Qualified Status Changes