• Department of Alternative Education Staff Directory

     

    *For general questions, sent an email to us at summer@spps.org

First Name Last Name Title email Phone
Elizabeth Putnam Assistant Director-Department of Alternative Education elizabeth.putnam@spps.org 612-357-2306 Cell 651-744-8010 Office
Mark Head Supervisor/Credit Recovery mark.head@spps.org 651-276-1716 Cell 651-744-3170 Office
Rene Gervais Program Manager Other K-11 Programs rene.gervais@spps.org 651-231-4667 Cell 651-744-1211 Office
Dr. Darcel Hill Special Projects Coordinator (Executive Director Freedom Schools) darcel.hill@spps.org 651-387-0869 Cell 651-744-1259 Office
Chris Ederer Teacher on Special Assignment (Secondary Programs) christopher.ederer@spps.org 612-202-7218 Cell 651-744-6770 Office
Rachel Carpenter Teacher on Special Assignment (Elementary Programs) rachel.carpenter@spps.org 612-597-5356 Cell 651-744-5203 Office
Robin Lorenzen Music & Arts Program Manager robin.lorenzen@spps.org 651-271-7874 Cell 651-744-4019 Office
Kris Krinke Accounting Tech kris.krinke@spps.org 651-744-1200 Office
Dia Vang Clerk dia.vang@spps.org 651-487-7386 Office