First Name Last Name Title email Phone
Chris Ederer Teacher on Special Assignment (Secondary Programs) christopher.ederer@spps.org 651-744-6770
Jon Emerson-Kramer Project Coordinator Multi-District Programs jonathan.emerson-kramer@spps.org 651-744-3885
Dr. Darcel Hill Executive Director Freedom Schools darcel.hill@spps.org 651-387-0869
Kris Krinke Accounting Tech kris.krinke@spps.org 651-744-1200
Robin Lorenzen Music & Arts Program Manager robin.lorenzen@spps.org 651-744-4019
Deb Middleton Office & Payroll Clerk debby.middleton@spps.org 651-744-8012
Elizabeth Putnam Assistant Director - Department of Alternative Education elizabeth.putnam@spps.org 651-744-8010
Leslie Snow Program Manager Credit Recovery Using Online Resources leslie.snow@spps.org 651-744-8013
Lizzy Diemer Teacher on Special Assignment (Elementary Programs) elizabeth.diemer@spps.org 651-744-4325