First Name Last Name Title email Phone
Elizabeth Putnam Assistant Director-Department of Alternative Education elizabeth.putnam@spps.org 651-744-8010
Rachel Carpenter Teacher on Special Assignment (Elementary Programs) rachel.carpenter@spps.org 651-744-5203
Chris Ederer Teacher on Special Assignment (Secondary Programs) christopher.ederer@spps.org 651-744-6770
Rene Gervais Program Manager Other K-11 Programs rene.gervais@spps.org 651-744-1211
Dr. Darcel Hill Executive Director Freedom Schools darcel.hill@spps.org 651-387-0869
Kris Krinke Accounting Tech kris.krinke@spps.org 651-744-1200
Robin Lorenzen Music & Arts Program Manager robin.lorenzen@spps.org 651-744-4019
Leslie Snow Program Manager Credit Recovery Using Digital Resources leslie.snow@spps.org 651-744-8013
Dia Vang Clerk dia.vang@spps.org 651-487-7386
Jennifer Vigil Management Assistant jennifer.vigil@spps.org 651-744-6318