First Name Last Name Title email Phone
Chris Ederer Teacher on Special Assignment (Secondary Programs) christopher.ederer@spps.org 651-744-6770
Rene Gervais Program Manager Other K-11 Programs rene.gervais@spps.org 651-744-XXXX
Dr. Darcel Hill Executive Director Freedom Schools darcel.hill@spps.org 651-387-0869
Kris Krinke Accounting Tech kris.krinke@spps.org 651-744-1200
Robin Lorenzen Music & Arts Program Manager robin.lorenzen@spps.org 651-744-4019
Dia Yang dia.yang@spps.org 651-744-XXXX
Elizabeth Putnam Assistant Director - Department of Alternative Education elizabeth.putnam@spps.org 651-744-8010
Leslie Snow Program Manager Credit Recovery Using Digital Resources leslie.snow@spps.org 651-744-8013
Rachel Carpenter Teacher on Special Assignment (Elementary Programs) rachel.carpenter@spps.org 651-744-XXXX
Jennifer Vigil jennifer.vigil@spps.org 651-744-XXXX