Meeting Agendas



  • UPCOMING MEETINGS

    Agendas for upcoming meetings will be posted online 5 days before the meeting date.

     

    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021                Regular Meeting                   6:05pm           

    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021                  Committee of the Board        4:30pm           

    Monday, Oct 4, 2021                   Special Meeting                    5:30pm           Agenda

    Monday, Oct 4, 2021                   Special (Closed) Meeting      4:30pm           

    Monday, Sept 27, 2021               Special Meeting                    4:30pm           Agenda

    Tuesday, Sept 21, 2021               Regular Meeting                   6:05pm           Agenda

    Monday, Sept 20, 2021               Special Meeting                     4:30pm           Agenda 

    Tuesday, Sept 14, 2021              Special (Closed) Meeting        7:15pm           Agenda 

    Tuesday, Sept 14, 2021              Committee of the Board         4:30pm           Agenda 

    Friday Sept 3, 2021                     Special Meeting                    8:00am           Agenda

    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021                Special Meeting                    4:30pm           Agenda

    Monday, Aug 23, 2021                 Special (Closed) Meeting       4:30pm           Agenda

    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021                Regular Meeting                   6:05pm            Agenda

    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021              Committee of the Board         4:30pm            Agenda

    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021                  Special (Closed) Meeting       4:30pm           Agenda

    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021                  Special (Closed) Meeting       4:00pm           Agenda

    Tuesday, July 20, 2021                Regular Meeting                   6:05pm            Agenda

    Tuesday, June 22, 2021                Regular Meeting                   6:05pm            Agenda

    Tuesday, June 15, 2021              Committee of the Board         4:30pm            Agenda

    Tuesday, June 15, 2021              Special                                 4:00pm            Agenda

    Tuesday, June 1, 2021                Special (Closed) Meeting       4:30pm            Agenda

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021                Regular Meeting                   6:05pm            Agenda

    Tuesday, May 11, 2021                Special (Closed) Meeting       5:30pm            Agenda

    Saturday, May 8, 2021                Special | Board Retreat          8:00am            Agenda

    Tuesday, May 4, 2021                Committee of the Board         4:30pm            Agenda

    Monday, April 26, 2021               Special                                 5:00pm            Agenda

    Tuesday, April 20, 2021              Regular Meeting                    6:05pm           Agenda  CANCELLED

    Tuesday, April 13, 2021              Committee of the Board         4:30pm            Agenda

    Tuesday, March 23, 2021            Regular Meeting                    6:05pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, March 22, 2021            Special (Closed) Meeting       6:00pm           Agenda

    Tuesday, March 16, 2021            Special Meeting                    6:00pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, March 22, 2021            Special (Closed) Meeting       6:00pm           Agenda

    Tuesday, March 9, 2021              Committee of the Board         4:30pm            Agenda

    Monday, March 1, 2021                Special Meeting                    5:00pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, February 23, 2021          Regular Meeting                    6:05pm          Agenda

    Tuesday, February 23, 2021         Special (Closed) Meeting       4:30pm           Agenda

    Tuesday, February 9, 2021          Committee of the Board         4:30pm            Agenda

    Monday, January 25, 2021          Special Meeting                     5:00pm            Agenda

    Tuesday, January 19, 2021          Regular Meeting                    6:05pm           Agenda

    Tuesday, January 5, 2021            Committee of the Board         Flwg Annual     Agenda

    Tuesday, January 5, 2021            Annual Meeting                     4:30pm           Agenda

     

     

  • LOCATION & TIMES

    All meetings take place at the Saint Paul Public Schools Administration Building located at 360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN 55102.

    Regular Board of Education meetings begin at 5:30 p.m with Public Comment, followed by the Board Meeting at 6:05 p.m. They are held in Conference Rooms A & B on the main level.

    Committee of the Board meetings begin at 4:30 p.m.  They are held in Conference Room 5A on the 5th floor.