Welcome to Highland Park Middle School Boys Soccer

boys soccer team photo
  • 2018 Boys Soccer Schedule

    Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
    Game 3:00PM Away vs. ParkwayMontessori
    Parkway Montessori


    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
    Game 3:00PM Ramsey Middle School

    Highland Park Middle

    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
    Game 3:00PM Battle Creek MiddleSchool
    Highland Park Middle


    Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
    Game 3:30PM Away vs. Capitol HillMagnet
    Capitol Hill Magnet


    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
    Game 4:30PM Farnsworth AerospaceK-8
    Highland Park Middle


    Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
    Game 4:30PM Away vs. Hazel ParkAcademy
    Hazel Park Prep Academy


    Monday, Oct 15, 2018
    Game 3:30PM Washington Technology Magnet
    Highland Park Middle


    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
    Game 3:00PM Humboldt Middle school

    Highland Park Middle

    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
    Game 4:30PM Away vs. Monroe Community
    Linwood Rec Center


    Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
    Game 3:00PM Murray Middle School

    Highland Park Middle

  •  2017 Boys Soccer results

    Fall 2017 Boys Soccer (02-13-18)
               
    Date Opponent Loc. Score W/L/T --
    09-21-17 Battle Creek Middle School Away 2 - 2 T  
    09-26-17 Humboldt Jr High  Away 0 - 8 L  
    09-28-17 Monroe Community  Home 4 - 0 W  
    10-03-17 Parkway Montessori Home 3 - 5 L  
    10-10-17 Farnsworth Aerospace K-8 Home 5 - 0 W  
    10-16-17 Ramsey Middle School  Home 6 - 4 W  
    10-18-17 Washington Middle School  Away 0 - 6 L  
    10-24-17 Murray Middle School  Away 1 - 3 L  
    10-25-17 Hazel Park Academy Away 3 - 1 W  
    10-26-17 Capitol Hill Magnet  Home    -       
          TOTAL : 4 - 4 - 1  

Coaching Staff

  • Victor Garrido

    victor.garrido@spps.org

Athletic Office

Highland Park Athletics Registration Forms