Pre-K at Rondo Staff Directory

Title Last Name First Name Email Phone
Program Manager Hass Gina gina.hass@spps.org (651) 744-6195
Pre-K Teacher Hurry Hannah hannah.hurry@spps.org (651) 744-1263
Pre-K Teacher Gustafson Alicia alicia.gustafson@spps.org (651) 744-1272
Pre-K Specialist Reidy Kelly kelly.reidy@spps.org (651) 744-1249
Pre-K Clerk Johnson Krystian krystian.johnson@spps.org (651) 744-1230
Pre-K Teacher Moore Alex alexandra.moore@spps.org (651) 744-4191
Pre-K Teacher Hennessey Kelsey kelsey.hennessey@spps.org (651) 744- 5974
Pre-K Teaching Assistant Vang Sunny sunny.vang@spps.org (651) 744-1263
Pre-K Teaching Assistant Goodwin Julie julia.goodwin@spps.org (651) 744-1271
Pre-K Teaching Assistant Thao Mai mai2.thao@spps.org (651) 744-1249
Pre-K Teaching Assistant Sharpe Cierra cierra.sharpe@spps.org (651) 744-5974
Pre-K Teaching Assistant Tarver Patty patricia.tarver@spps.org (651) 744-4191
Partnership Coordinator Mischke Mary mary.mischke@spps.org (651) 744-4271