Pre-K at Rondo Staff Directory

Title Last Name First Name Email Phone
Program Manager Hass Gina gina.hass@spps.org (651) 744-6195
Pre-K Teacher Hurry Hannah hannah.hurry@spps.org (651) 744-1263
Pre-K Teacher Gustafson Alicia alicia.gustafson@spps.org (651) 744-1272
Pre-K Specialist Reidy Kelly kelly.reidy@spps.org (651) 744-1249
Pre-K Clerk Johnson Krystian krystian.johnson@spps.org (651) 744-1230
Pre-K Teacher Hennessey Kelsey kelsey.hennessey@spps.org (651) 744- 5974
Pre-K Teaching Assistant Parker Cheryl cheryl.parker@spps.org (651) 744-1263
Partnership Coordinator Pierson Zach zachary.pierson@spps.org (651) 744-5744
Pre-K Teaching Assistant Martin Nora nora.martin@spps.org (651) 744-5974
Pre-K Teacher Ross Lelandra lelandra.ross@spps.org (651) 744-1546
Office of Early Learning Coach Reid Stephanie stephanie.reid@spps.org (651) 744-4873
Pre-K Teaching Assistant
Pre-K Teaching Assistant
Pre-K Teaching Assistant