Pre-K@Rondo Staff Directory

Title Last Name First Name Email Phone
Supervisor Fell Ryan ryan.fell@spps.org 651-744-2033
Pre-K Teacher Hurry Hannah hannah.hurry@spps.org (651) 744-1263
Pre-K Specialist Teacher Reidy Kelly kelly.reidy@spps.org (651) 744-1249
Pre-K Clerk Mosley Teia Teia.Mosley@spps.org (651) 744-1230
Pre-K Teacher Mathews Rudina rudina.mathews@spps.org
Pre-K Teaching Assistant Parker Cheryl cheryl.parker@spps.org (651) 744-1263
Partnership Coordinator Pierson Zach zachary.pierson@spps.org (651) 744-5744
Pre-K Teaching Assistant Martin Nora nora.martin@spps.org (651) 744-5974
Pre-K Teacher Ross Lelandra lelandra.ross@spps.org (651) 744-1546
Pre-K Teaching Assistant Jackson Gabrielle Gabrielle.Jackson@spps.org
PBiS Coach Freeberg Jessica jessica.freeberg@spps.org
Social Worker Conway Emma emma.conway2@spps.org