Contact the Department of School Climate and Support

CONTACT OUR DEPARTMENT

  • Calendar

    Department of School Climate and Support
    1780 West 7th St.
    Saint Paul, MN, 55116
    651-744-6318

Staff Directory

First Last Name Title Email Phone
Beth Coleman, MS, LICSC Counselor on Special Assignment beth.coleman@spps.org 651-744-7378
Kathy Lombardi Kimani, MSW, LICSW Assistant Director kathy.lombardi@spps.org 651-744-1958
Kristi Kohn, EdS, NCSP District PBIS Coordinator kristi.kohn@spps.org
Dr. Erin Metz, DMFT, LADC District PBIS Coordinator erin.metz@spps.org 612-730-8123
Chong Thor, MSW, LICSW Social Worker on Special Assignment chong.thor@spps.org 651-744-5357
Jennifer Vigil, MS Management Assistant jennifer.vigil@spps.org 651-744-6318