Contact the Office of School Support

CONTACT OUR DEPARTMENT

  • Calendar

    Office of School Support
    1780 West 7th St.
    Saint Paul, MN, 55116
    651-744-6318

Staff Directory

First Last Name Title Email Phone
Kathy Lombardi Kimani, MSW, LICSW Director kathy.lombardi@spps.org 651-744-1958
Erin Metz, DMFT, LADC District PBIS Coordinator erin.metz@spps.org 612-730-8123
Becky McCammon District Restorative Practices Coordinator rebecca.mccammon@spps.org 612-322-4386
Kurt RuKim District Restorative Practices Coordinator kurt.rukim@spps.org
Jennifer Vigil, MS Management Assistant jennifer.vigil@spps.org 651-744-6318
Marian Heinrichs, PhD Program Evaluator marian.heinrichs@spps.org
Chong Thor, MSW, LICSW Social Worker on Special Assignment chong.thor@spps.org 651-744-5357
Beth Coleman, MS, LICSC Supervisor, Social Emotional Learning beth.coleman@spps.org 651-744-7378
Angel Thomas Teacher on Special Assignment angel.thomas@spps.org 612-360-1529
Ashley McCoy Teacher on Special Assignment ashley.mccoy@spps.org 651-744-5357