First Name Last Name Full Name Job Title Email
Howard Wilson Howard Wilson Principal Howard.Wilson@spps.org
LeeAnn Price LeeAnn Price Secretary LeeAnn.Price@spps.org
Mary Harris Mary Harris PreK Teacher Mary.Harris@spps.org
Katina Edwards Katina Edwards Kindergarten Katina.Edwards@spps.org
Zua Vang-Kong Zua Vang-Kong Kindergarten Zua.Vang-Kong@spps.org
Melanie Mao Melanie Mao 1st Grade Melanie.Mao@spps.org
Maiyer Xy Maiyer Xy 1st Grade Maiyer.Xy@spps.org
Liv Roque Conrad Liv Roque Conrad 1st/2nd Grade Olivia.Roque@spps.org
See Lee See Lee 2nd Grade See.Lee@spps.org
Pang Thao Pang Thao 2nd Grade Pang.Thao@spps.org
Thomas Kendrick Thomas Kendrick 3rd Grade Thomas.Kendrick@spps.org
Tracie Will Tracie Will 3rd Grade Tracie.Will@spps.org
Mary Jeffers Mary Jeffers 4th Grade Mary.Jeffers@spps.org
Rikki Mohlenhoff Rikki Mohlenhoff 4th Grade Rikki.Mohlenhoff@spps.org
Bernetta Green Bernetta Green 5th Grade Bernetta.Green@spps.org
Laura Nunez Laura Nunez 5th Grade Laura.Nunez@spps.org
Jenny Djupstrom Jenny Djupstrom ELL Teacher Jenny.Djupstrom@spps.org
Patricia Boyt Patricia Boyt ELL Teacher Patricia.Boyt@spps.org
Kerry Lewis Kerry Lewis ELL Teacher Kerry.Lewis@spps.org
Angie Wroblewski Angie Wroblewski Science Angie.Wroblewski@spps.org
Kent Sall Kent.Sall Tech/Art Specialist Kent.Sall@spps.org
Dennis Muller Dennis Muller Physical Education Dennis.Muller@spps.org
Robin King Robin King Restorative Practices Robin.King@spps.org
Susan Mondry Susan Mondry Literacy Coach Susan.Mondry@spps.org
Gia Taylor Gia Taylor Literacy/Math/Performing Arts Gia.Taylor@spps.org